Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-12-24 - 1:44 a.m.

me bored...

Ehhh.. sitting at the computer and look what time it is. I'm watching Jesus the Complete Story on Discovery right now. So I guess he really did exist. He was a great man. I just don't see why he has to incorporate God in his teachings of being nice to ur neighbor. The priests back then were dicks. lol.

I'm kinda pissed at Eddie, but he doesn't know it. I just remembered today how he didn't come up and talk to me when I got mad at him at school when we first started going out. I wonder if he's going to be like that everytime I get mad at him cuz that's just going to make me madder and just thinking about it makes me mad at him. Thinking about how he wanted to get off the phone w/me when he hasn't talked to me in 2 days to eat pizza and lay around kinda pisses me off too. Eghh. I don't know about him. I just hope he cares about me. I wish as much as I care about him, but ha, that never happens. Well Dave S. cares about me. Not sure how much Dave T. cares. I know he does in a pretty good amount. I think I care about him more though, hehe.

Well tomorrow I get to work at Border's w/Ruby. I hope it's fun. My mom gave me some money. I still have to get it. I hope we can sell some of our books too. Watch me forget mine. I hope I see Eddie soon. I miss him and want to lay w/him. I hope he still misses me... He says he does.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best