Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-12-24 - 7:39 p.m.

Christmas eve

I worked at Borders today w/Ruby and got a ride from her and her mom. I told her mom thanks for it. It never got that busy. It was fun and easy. Ruby and I looked at sex books, well, I did more than her, lol. Lots of Slipknot stuff and Lord of the Rings stuff in the magazines section next to our giftwrap set up. I ate a turkey sandwich there and got a cafe mocha, but the mocha wasn't that good.

I got James's cd today and opened all my presents too. My mom got me a new portable cd player w/a radio and 45 second memory. She also got me the new Mudvayne cd, Bad Religion "All Ages", NIN "Downward Spiral", Nickelback "Silver Side up", Marilyn Manson "Hollywood", and Nirvana "In Utero". My mom would've gotten me AAF and more Manson, but she couldn't find any of them she said and she checked two different places. Oh well. I'll find them and buy them w/my money. One of the best gifts of all that I got is the purple burnout dress from Hot Topic that I'm wearing right now. Of course I had to try it on right away b/c I LOVE gothic dresses. Ooo it looks so good on me, I love it! I also got a new alarm clock, the talking Spongebob, a gothic writing journal, the spiked necklace (which my mom has to take back b/c she got me a Medium when she should very well know I need a small for my neck which is very slinder and beautiful, lol), a hugh porfolio for my art work (the durable kind), Jurasic Park 3 (which I haven't seen yet), and some candy stuff. My mom still hasn't given me my stocking stuff yet which she said is good, too, so maybe she has a few more cds for me. Mom really liked the gold bracelet I bought her. She told me I shouldn't have spent that much on her but it was only $50 and she deserves a lot more.

I just got off to eat some cheese sticks from Angilos and James got here. He hasn't opened my gift yet. I love this NIN cd.. It's great.. I'm now called the dark one. or dark angel of hell, which ever one u prefer... got to go again...

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best