Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-12-25 - 9:51 p.m.

after-Xmas shopping

"My submissiveness!" -Mudvayne... ahhhh...(<--sigh)

So we went to KY and I got a new black jacket and some gold heart earings. They're nice, it's just my ears rn't exactly pierced yet. They will be, but I don't think I'm going to wear something cutesy like that. I plan on getting... well, u'll see. I just hope it all works out. Tomorrow I'm going w/Dave and his "blunt" friend Sid to Hot Topic and some other places. I'll see what I can get w/my $100 bucks. My mom gave me $20 an hour ago so that was nice. Xmas money. Sid's kind of an ass. I'm a lil' scared of him. I'm afraid he's going to ditch me at the mall and I told my mom what Dave said about if Sid gets annoyed by me that he's going to leave me there and that pissed her off and she said "I don't think so, cuz he'll be hearin' from me then!" Like I'm that god damn annoying. I won't be around him, I don't know why Dave would even say that to me. I don't even fucking talk in the car w/people. Dave should know better than to say that too. I know that's what Sid said, but come on! Eeeghh! If Sid's going to be so GD blunt then maybe I'll be too. Then he'll fall in love w/me and then want me, HAH! NOT. j/k. A lil' joke. Oh well. I guess I'll still go. I want to, but he still pisses me off w/that shit. I can't even go until he gets off work at 4:00. Dave should pay the gas, but I guess I have to. I fed that bastard enough, he owes me some. Yeah, that's right Dave! lol. Oh well. That just pisses me off.

I miss Eddie. Talked to him yesterday, argued a lil' cuz he had to ruin my fun and scare me, so I got all pissed off but oh well. That's what the Xmas season is all about! hahahahahaha..

I got all this FUCKING HW to do too and I don't want to do it!! GRRRR! Stupid art paintings can go to hell!!! EHHH!!!

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best