Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-12-28 - 1:35 p.m.

fuck it

Man, I'm getting tired of my layout. I want sumthing better, especially after seeing Summer's and Andy's new layouts. I like them both a lot, but I wouldn't want to copy them. I don't like mine united anymore though.

And u know what, screw u guys, cuz all u do is reply to Julie's q's and not anything I have to say, so I'm going close this to u all. Except maybe Ruby, Sophie, and my sweet Dave who is excluded from my bashing at u guys. I'll wait until u can all read this first and then close it tomorrow. I'd like to add that those questions annoy me. That's why I don't reply to them. They're pointless. I didn't want Julie to read this though and get offended, but oh well it's my fuckin' blog and I'm going to close it off anyway. Then I can say whatever the hell I want instead of holding back like I sumtimes do. It doesn't seem like anyone reads mine anyway besides my Dave. I read all of urs' all the time, but oh well. I wish people would update about sumthing more meaningful besides those idiotic q's but not all that fucking destiny shit either! A nice middle would be nice. Ah, I'm so sick of reading the same subject matter on all ur blogs! This really just excludes Sophie, Summer, and Ruby. They don't do it ALL OR MOST OF THE TIME. I can't stand reading deep shit in every entry. Sometimes u gotta be careless, but if u don't want to be like that, then that's fine w/me, but I don't think I'll read it anymore then. U should all also know that this is just an online thing and I will not expect to carry my anger over into school. I still like all u guys a lot at school, it's just I'm sick of this blog shit. It just got to the pt. where it pisses me off. Hope I didn't offend anyone. So fuck it. I'm gettin' me some weed today. No point in caring about sumthing stupid like this shit anymore.

Btw, I might be pregnant again! Hah!

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best