Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2002-01-06 - 2:48 p.m.

exams next week

Sorry I bug u w/my stupid relationship probs. Summer. lol, I hope ur not really that annoyed. I just look to u as a person of wisdom and I like ur spin on things, so I wanted to know what u would say. I like to whine, too, lol. Oh my lil' Ruby. Please update. And Andy, maybe u could give me a ride on Friday if Eddie doesn't? Would that be cool? I think Dave asked me if I got a ride if I could take him too though, but that's prolly way too much to ask of u, but if u did give him a ride, I'd just have u drop him off at my house and not his, then we could just hang out and it wouldn't be out of the way for u. Tell me what u think. And if I remember, I will buy u a bottle of Mountain Dew if ur sure that's all u want. I could get u doritos too, to be more fair.

Exams r also next week and the only one I might be able to exempt is Art 3 cuz I don't have a fucking A in spanish which pisses me off. I think I'll take Geology though since Eddie said if u exempt u get the grade that u got for the last grading quarter for the exam and that would be an F so I don't think I will exempt that! lol.

Aw, Eddie misses me.. I got another e-mail from him talking about how he was sorry for being in a bad mood yesterday and it was partly b/c he was high. He regrets going to the concert now, which we were supposed to go to. I wish he would've just went, but noooo, he has to be a loser and get high. U must be confused now. Ur thinking, "What? but I thought u liked getting high too?" Well I do, but not when u have plans and it fucks them up. That's just not cool.

The whole dilema w/Dave is still going on too. We made out again when I hung out at his house yesterday from 1:00-8:30. I brought him Arby's and he liked it and Sid stopped by and we all went to the mall for an hour or so, then went back to Dave's and Sid still hung around for 45 more min. or so and played Dave's guitar. He thinks I'm ok. That makes me happy. Dave was asking him silently if Sid thought I was okay to go out w/ since Sid knew Dave still likes me alot (really, he loves me, but I don't know if he used that term w/Sid.) I like the way Dave put it, that Sid is his friendship soulmate, his Aunt Sharon is his family soulmate, and I'm his love soulmate. He makes me so happy. Yet, I still can't leave Eddie... They're both so nice and I'm so selfish and scared.. I'm just not ready yet to change again, even though it's like Dave and I r already going out again. I'm staying w/Eddie for many reasons though:

1.it would be unfair to break up w/him for another guy when there's no prob. w/our own relationship

2. I'm scared Dave will change again and not love me anymore and leave me or die

3. I'm afraid Dave and my relationship will get boring and I will want to leave him

4. I think it's exciting that I'm w/2 guys and I'm a player, lol.

5. I'm still attracted to Eddie and he's nice to me

That's all I can think of for now, but I know there were many, or atleast many variations in those reasons.

And just to give everyone an update on how many times and where Eddie and I have screwed:

1. at my house

2. in his car, in Furrow's side parking lot

3. in his bed, at his house

4. in his car, at the ball park across the street from his house

5. the day I went w/Eddie to Borders and I think it was at my house, in my room.

6. the next day, when I thought he got me pregnant b/c the condom came off, also in my bed

7. this last Monday when Eddie got to come and see me, in my bed

8. this last Friday night when he came over late at about 9:30 and stayed for 70 min.

That's all, stay tuned for more exciting sex and drama in the Crazy Life of the Mac Daddy Jr.!! *end of show music, hehe*

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best