Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2002-01-04 - 7:02 p.m.

I'm Mr. Bucket

(This title has nothing to do w/the contents in this blog, I just thought it was funny. Actually that commercial/childhood toy was mentioned today by my friend Mike Hagar who was singing it and it brought the memories back. lol, I love that theme song. I altered it a lil' to sound perverted.. Here it goes for those of u who remember the tune: "I'm Mr. Bucket, u put ur balls in my mouth! I'm Mr.Bucket, and I'll spit them right out!" It's already catching on, hahaha.)

Thanks for replying on ur sites Andy and Julie, I appreciate reading it, lol. I am having a hard time w/the love thing, but I won't wait too long, don't worry. Eddie and I won't stay together forever anyway, I know we won't. Everything seems ok right now though. Did u guys see him walking around in his suit today at lunch?? lol, he looked so cute! He thinks he looked stupid, but it was nice and he had to do it for his SEP presentation, which he said he thinks he did good on. He's supposed to come over tonight if his dad has that date. His first day working at Long John Silvers will be Monday.

I'm not sure if we'll still go to the Battle of the Bands concert tomorrow night. I want to, but I may be too lazy. Plus, he's broke right now, so I'd have to pay for him and most likely for his gas, and then he'd have to pay me back later. I would be okay w/that but my mom would have to go to the bank for me. I still need to buy that E.T. game.

I'm glad u got ur liscense too Julie, good job. One more person that may be able to drive me places, lol, j/k. I wouldn't do that. I feel bad when I have to ask people for rides. Oh that reminds me, sorry I haven't given u ur money yet, Andy. I will give it to u next week. I have to go to the bank cuz I only have change on me right now. Sorry about people lying to u Andy. I hope I've never done that to u, but there is no time that I can think of. They were just trying to have fun though, not make u mad, I'm sure. I could understand why u would be pissed though, and they'll learn their lesson after reading ur blog. I like to do it to people sometimes too, even though I'm also very gullible, but it's hard to know what to believe and what not to, ya know? Oh well, it's just how people r. It's fun to mess w/people's minds, sorry it had to go like that though. And Ruby, what the hell happened? I want to know! I told u my secret, well the one all of u know now though, lol. Sophie, love the new layout. It's cool. Still liked the other one too though, but either is fine.

My guy friend, Alex, moved yesterday into an apartment w/his mom. I forgot the reason, but I'll remember again. I know they're going to move again though. I plan to go and visit him soon cuz we haven't hung out or talked for a while and he's cool. He was trying to talk me into giving him a hand job today too, lol, over the phone. Dave was over there and called me from there. They live a lot closer to each other now and now I'm the farthest away. Oh well. They're my babies :).

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best