Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2002-01-03 - 9:41 p.m.

loving Dave

Man, things r so weird now. Dave loves me. I love him. I also like Eddie a lot still and like to be w/him. I wish I could be w/both, but I know that could never work out. Dave and I hung out on New Years Eve a lil and we kinda, uh, well kissed. I couldn't help it. I used to love his wet soft kisses and it was too tempting. Then I kissed him again and we kinda made out... I know, I know, it's so wrong, I feel bad about it, yet it was very comforting to be in his arms again the way I always wanted it to be. I'm so glad he cares about me again like I always have for him. He should feel very lucky to have me and that I'm still around. I don't want to do anything like kissing him again until I'm single cuz I know that's really wrong. Thank god I had enough resistance to have sex w/him, but I know that would've been WAY wrong, so we only kissed. That's not TOO bad. It could've been a lot worse... Oh well. No more of that until later like I said. I'm sure I'll go back out w/him soon though. I hope me and Eddie can end it on good terms though when it does happen. We both know we're not "clicking" but he's still really cool and funny so I know we can be friends too, I just hope that hoe Bernedine doesn't hang all over him again after he's single. Ughh..

Oh yeah, I prolly won't have C lunch next semester so I'm going to go insane and die!!! Or just skip word processing. I hate school.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best