Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-12-30 - 10:37 p.m.

"in the shadow of the valley of death"

I LOVE MARILYN MANSON! The obsession has started. HIs songs r so great... and I only own one cd.. Must get more... Must get the E.T. game also for PS. oh well.

I think I'll see Eddie tomorrow. Pretty sure. He just signed off. We'll prolly do it, lol, but maybe I should resist.. we only have one form of birth control right now, so we'll definitely have to be careful if we do.

So I did the survey. I couldn't resist. I like it. So I just got done w/it, while talking to Eddie. It's so damn long, but here it is.. Damnit! I can't drag it or copy and paste it in! what a pain.. now I have to type it all! ugghh..

Basics-- Name: Heather Nicknames: Mac Daddy Jr., Tuna Birthday: 9/9/85 Age: 16 Born in: OH Current location: around Cincinnati, OH What r ur fears? being lonely, dying alone, dying a horrible death, not being loved Do u wear contacts or glasses? mainly contacts, but glasses around the house sometimes Describe ur perfect man: sexy, smart, has same interests as me, good sense of humor, weird like me, goth maybe, not stuck up, is good in bed, lol The names of ur future children: I doubt I'll have any, but if girl: Nicole Page w/my last name, if boy: sumthing like Isaiah Who do u love? Dave Schram, Eddie Matthews, Dave Thomspon, my mom, dad, grandparents, aunt Sheri, and my best friend Ruby. Shower at night or morning? morning, so my hair doesn't mess up Where do u get ur morals? I decide my own morals from what I observe.

Favorite-- Ice cream: cookie dough and cookie's n cream Food: tacos from Taco Bell!! Dessert: no bake oreo dessert Vegetable: corn and grean beans Fruit: none, I only eat bananas and that's very rare Meat: chicken I suppose Candy: milky way Gum: carefree mint Beverage: tea Movies: erotic TV shows: The Simpsons, South Park, TV funhouse, Seinfeld, That 70s Show, Futurama, Spongebob Squarepants, and Malcolm in the Middle Talk show: the Late Late Show Actors: Jason Mewes Actresses: Genna Davis Cartoon character: Spongebob and Patrick, they make a great pair Season: definitely summer Animal: kitties Brand of clothing: lipservice Song: oh god, it's too hard to narrow down to one... Theme song from a movie: Tainted Love redone by M. Manson Town to visit: Las Vegas Playground equipment: swings Color: Blue, black, and red Thing to wear: cosets and gothic dresses Place to be: CA w/my aunt Sport: skiing and skateboarding Number: 7,14,21 Flower: black roses Inside joke: "oo ah, tuna, tuna, tuna!" hahaha Friends to hang w/: Ruby, the rest of the gang, Dave, and Sheri Things to do: draw, paint, listening to music, and sex!! Smell: the smell of Eddie, hehe Music: metal and other forms of rock

The future side-- Dream car: Intrepid or corvet Career/Family: artist and a great husband Do u want kids? not really R u going to college? yes, an art college Where do u see urself in 5 yrs.? I suppose in CA finishing college or starting a great career Where do u see urself in 10 yrs.? making lots of money and living in a nice home w/a great career and husband, hopefully What do u think the future will be like? not sure, hopefully good R u going to heaven or hell? I don't believe in heaven or hell, same as Ruby

Have u ever-- Drank alcohol? yes Smoked cigs? just fooling around Done drugs? marajuana is not a drug, hehe If yes for any of the previous 3, did u get caught? nope! Broken the law? well, there was that time w/Eddie and me in his car... Ran away from home? no, but I think it would be exciting to take a mini-adventure Broken a bone? no Skinny dipped? no, but I'd like to Played strip poker? no Played truth or dare? yes Flashed someone? yes Mooned someone? ha, millions of times Kissed someone u didn't know? no Been on a blind date? no Been on a game show or talk show? no Been in a fight? no, not a physical one, but I'd like to Been out of ur country? no I want to though. Ridden in a fire truck? yes, w/my daddy Been on a plane? Yeah, and all by myself too, same as Ruby. Everytime too. Come close to dying? hmm no don't think so Snuck online? yes, but that's not a big deal Cheated on ur bf/gf? no, I'm very faithful, I make myself be Given someone a piggy-back ride? yes Eaten a mud pie? ew, no Been in a sauna? no, but they seem cool Swam in the ocean? no, a shark could bite my leg off! lol, but I just haven't had the chance. I still would. Had a dream or nightmare that made u wake up? yes lots of times Shot a gun? no, just a water gun, like Ruby Seen a whale w/a polk-a-dot tail? just on TV

What do u think about-- Abortion? it should be the woman's choice Bill Clinton? ehh, whatever Ur country? it has it's good pt.'s and it's bad Soap operas? they're so stupid and fake! Ur parents? I love them a lot, but I know the things they try to hide. Animals? always be kind to them, don't kill them unless completely necessary like they have rabies and/or r going to kill u. Otherwise, love them to death! hehe Airplanes? it feels cool and they're very conveint.. I can get to my dad's in 3 hrs. Amusement parks? fun, good to go to on dates, but never been w/someone I liked before Sex before marriage? yes, why wait until that night and then be in pain? God? hmm, he might love us or hate us, not sure, but for right now I kinda don't really believe he's even there. He seems just as imaginary as a fairy tale.

What is--Ur good luck charm? my lucky pink condom, lol, j/k don't really have one The worst song u've ever heard? rap and bareny songs On the walls of ur bedroom? Slipknot, ICP, and Powerman 5000 posters Ur fave thing for breakfast? crispy bacon Ur fave thing for lunch? tacos or pizza Ur fave thing for dinner? tacos or pizza or sometimes sumthing more healthy like chicken and rice Ur house like? pretty clean usually, somewhat big, somewhat small, 3 bedroom and 2 bath Ur fave restaurant? Taco Bell!! Ur first childhood memory? crawling on my dad as a baby

Which is better-- Coke or Pepsi? pepsi Oranges or apples? neither One pillow or two? three!! Deaf or blind, deaf, there r too many beautiful things to see in the world and space Pools or hot tubs? I guess pools Blongdes or brunettes? blacks!! Tall or short? average TV or radio? tv, funny shows to watch Dress or skirt? dress definitely! big flowing ones w/big sleeves Solids or stripes? solides, stripes r ugly most of the time Sweet or dill pickles? hmm don't really eat pickles, but the juice is great! Chips or popcorn? chips, especially w/nacho cheese Cookies or cake? cookies Movies or TV? TV, cuz u can watch movies ON them Music or the comp.? computer, u can do more on it, including listeining to music Telephone or TV? telephone, communicating should be more important than sitting on ur ass McDonald's or Burger King? Burger King, McD's is fake and nasty! Dairy Queen or TCBY? Dairy Queen Beach or pool? beach Movie theatre or rent? theatre, but renting can be nice to w/a bf or friends Garage sale or thrift store? thrift store Walmoart or Target? Target Internet or phone? Internet, u can do more w/this, including talking Email or snail mail? e-mail, it's faster and funner to type Day or night? night, but both can be nice Swing or slide? water slides!! Romeo or Juliet? Juliet Gap or Abercrombie & Fitch? I suppose Gap, both kinda preppy, but Gap's not as bad

Are you-- A vegetarian? hell no, Slim Jims and Taco Bell could never let me be! A good student? pretty much Good at sports? only skiing Gay/Bi/Trans/Crossdresser/Straight? hmm, not sure... somewhere b/t straight and bi A good singer? yes, u would be graced to hear my voice, lol A good actor/actress? somewhat A deep sleeper? no A good dancer? don't sit and learn stupid dances, I just do whatever feels right Shy? yeah w/people I don't know Outgoing? not really, on a rare occasion, I'm mainly anti-social A good storyteller? sometimes Preppy/Slutty/Sexy/Sporty/All of the above? I'm sexy, baby A follower? used to be, but now I say fuck it and fuck everyone else Do u think that ur popular? hell no, and the only time I would wanna be is if I am among the goths and freaks

Do u-- Enjoy parks? yes Like picnics? yes Like school? sometiems, only b/c the people there that I like' Like the color pink? It's not too bad Wet the bed? only when I was young Like to sing? yes, sometimes I start singing w/o even realizing I'm doing it Like to shop? yes, at gothic stores and Best Buy Like to party? hell yes, but never find any cuz I'm not in the scene Get in trouble a lot? not really Wear make-up? yes, pretty much everyday, it's a habit now Chew ur food before swallowing? yes, that's how u eat dumbass Like to talk? yes, to people I know and like Like to listen? yes, I'm a great listener and I like learning about people and the world around me

Would you -- Eat alive baby hamster for a million dollars? no, animal cruelty I hate!!! Go to a Hanson concert if you had free tickets? ahhh, no way in hell Ever get a tattoo? yes it is likely Ever get any body parts pierced? yes, my ears and maybe my lip and eyebrow Kill somebody you didn't know for a fifteen million dollars? no, they could be really cool Ever wear a pair of underwear on your head? well maybe if i was fooling around or drunk Have sex with a total stranger for a million dollars? if they weren't old and fat, then sure Try to pick your nose with your toes? no, that's stupid and pointless

Ahhh, well I'm finally done. The server just screwed up after I wrote this last part and I had to go back and do it again, and I had to redo the Would u part and this time I tried to drag and it worked. But it wouldn't before. How dumb. Maybe I didn't have to spend so long retyping it all. Now it's 12:23 am. So I gotta go to bed for Eddie tomorrow. Hope u all enjoy reading mine...

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best