Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2002-01-11 - 4:43 p.m.

shit

Well, I finally finished reading everyone else's entries. I stayed online long enough too and decided to update again. I know my last one was short and unexplained, but oh well, I can't explain it. Sorry. But I just don't have him anymore. I can never hate that boy. I fear he resents me now though, but oh well, I can't do anything about it. I experienced the same shit. He's just going to have to go thru it before he's happy again. He may move on, we may get back together, but I'm w/Eddie right now and I'm not changing that for him; I can't. What is going on w/Andy and Ruby? What the hell did he find in her? A great friend or what? Sorry about ur dumbass sister, Summer.

Yesterday I got high for the first time.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best