Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2002-01-12 - 12:32 p.m.

Daniel

Sorry for the short update yesterday. I had meant to go on and I was going to mention on it that I may have to stop abrubtly cuz I was waiting for Eddie to pick me up so we could go "party". I love hangin out w/him and his friends Brandon, Erin, and Eddie. Ha, we went downtown to buy some weed and the black people hanging around on the street shout out to u "hey, u want some weed?" lol it's too cool. So we stop at a run down lookin' Krogers (still in business though, but small parking lot) and a black dude who introduced himself as "Daniel" walks to meet us from around the corner, gets in the car, and we wanted a half bag. Ha, he was all like "So what's all u guys's names?" I said mine was Heather very politely. He talked by referring to Eddie (my Eddie) and Brandon as "sir" he was all polite, lol, but he seemed pretty nice. He told us we had to get outta that area and drive around so we didn't look suspicious, so he started filling Brandon's bag w/the weed (it was decent stuff) and Brandon was all weighing and making sure he got what he was about to pay for. It was interesting to watch all this. Brandon had to keep telling him to put just a lil' bit more in and the guy was like "That's a-right, I trus-u." He was half Jamacan or sumthing w/some Jamacan looking hat on it and talked all cool ike that. I have to tell the truth though, I was scared to be downtown w/a bunch of strangers asking us if we wanted weed, and a stranger getting in the car w/us. I was afriad he'd pull a gun on all of us and shoot us in the head one by one, but nothing like that happened. We were all nice to each other. So all this happened in the course of like 5 min. and we found the dude right after getting into downtown so we headed back home. Then we went to Eddie's apartment and he made a "steam roller". Damn that thing hit good. I almost started coughing again, it was funny. I only took 2 hits of it and I had smoked a part of a bowl earlier, so was buzzed. I was watching my Eddie and the way he looks around when he's high is funny. hahaha. He doesn't think I was high though but I felt atleast a lil' buzzed. After we hung around there for like an hour, Eddie took me home at 8:00 and my mom was at the store and didn't get back until 8:30. I talked to Dave on the phone, still a lil' buzzed I suppose, and I fell asleep around 10:00. I was dead tired. I bought a dime bag off of Brandon before we went downtown too cuz that's all I could afford. I haven't smoked the two joints yet. I'll save them. Maybe I'll smoke one tonight. hehe, now I have my own weed. And it's finally affecting me!!! Yay!!

Oh yeah, and Eddie drove me home from school yesterday too, just like he did on Thursday. It was fun. We had sex both days and they're right when they say girls do get horny when they get high and I was horny. Poor Eddie gets a negative effect though and couldn't get off b/c he was high. Oh well. Next time I'll just have to get high and then he won't. Doubt that would happen though. Mm, he's so sexy. Thurs. is when we smoked a joint on my back deck. Friday I just smoked some w/him and his friends.

Sheri thinks I'm all screwed up. She don't even know me. I wouldn't say I'm screwed up. She thinks if I go out there I'll become all mellow and then I'll dye my hair blonde and look like Pamela Anderson. I'm like what the fuck? I don't want my hair blonde! EHHHHH!! What the hell is she thinking? I don't want to look like that. I like how I look now, but she thinks she can change me in one week. She's so wrong, it won't happen. She thinks I'm all uptight, lol, and I kinda am sometimes but I try not to think about stuff anymore. Thinking is bad, like Dave T. says. Well I suppose I'm done. But wait, I have to get a job cuz everyone thinks I should, but no one FUCKING HELPS ME!!! fuck that. ehh, jobs suck. I don't want to deal w/anything. I think everything will work out w/school though. I can change my schedule again if things don't work out w/5th bell word processing. Then I can be in a class w/David Clary, cool! And of course, C lunch!!

Oh yeah, and Summer, u need to change ur link to me. It links directly too diaryland, haha. Ruby it's not spelled caos it's chaos. Well bye.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best