Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2002-01-16 - 5:23 p.m.

"kissing is weird!!"

Man, as Ruby said, my weeks r also going to be busy b/c of all this college research stuff we're doing in English. I have to make a list of needs tonight.

Eddie's so weird. I got a hold of him today before he went to work and right after I got off the phone w/my love, Dave. I asked him why he doesn't kiss me in school and he said "It's cuz I think it's weird. I'm not into kissing at school. I thought I told u that." Maybe he did, but I think that's gay. He said he feels weird at school in general. I also think that's gay. But whatever. I still told him I like to kiss him and I hope he won't make me stop in school, so I don't know if he will.

The new semester has started and I don't like some of the new girls in my Env. Science class. They're gay and talk out too much. I like quietness unless it's somebody COOL talking like Drew, who isn't in there anymore. Mike wasn't here today either. I walk w/Dave everyday though in b/t a few bells. It's nice. I like to talk to him as much as I can in school since I dont have lunch w/him anymore. I see Eddie a couple times but that's about it, and I can't walk w/him as much as I used to b/c of his schedule change.. I miss them both. My 5th bell class, Word Processing is easy and everyday I've had time to get online and read everyone's websites. It was confusing the assignment we got yesterday though b/c it doesn't tell u everything u have to do, but we figured it out today when our teacher came back (yesterday we had a sub) and told us we had to go into Introduction, not Introductory Word like usual. I could survive if I got stuck w/those two classes and B lunch, but I'd still like to see if I can change. Still no openings in Mr.Whitford's 5th bell class. Actually, it's kinda nice having Jason Petty messing around w/me again. Nothing sexual.. oh wait, it is, b/c he wanted me to do him up the ass, lol. He's hot and I could've done him back in 9th grade but I had morals back then and didn't want to lose my virginity to him. I like the man I lost my virginity to anyway (Dave!) so I didn't make the wrong decision. hehe. Maybe I'd do Jason now though, but I don't know. I still have morals, ha. He would just want me for sex and that's it, but I don't know. I'd be doing the same thing w/him. I'd have to think about it, if he offered. I'd hate to leave him though, but I think I could. Stupid Jimmy Carter is in that class too and a few other preps. Not too bad though.

Oh yeah, thanks Summer and Julie for joining my notify list. Ehm, maybe other people should too!! lol. Oh and I guess I should comment on Andy's family life lately. It sucks when marriage falls apart, sorry about ur parents, but hopefully they can still be friends like Julie's parents. But that's why I want to make sure I will love the person the rest of both of our lives and be as close to them when we're old as I was when I married him. I have a feeling that I found that person already... but it's possible we may only be friends down the road, but either way, I know we'll always be close and I'll always love him a lot.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best