Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2002-01-18 - 8:29 p.m.

sex hungry

I think the kissing prob. w/Eddie isn't so bad anymore. I haven't kissed him at school since that, but I asked him if he would like to kiss me, and I did it politely too, so it shows that I do care about it but that I also still care about how he feels. So I got like 2 kisses since then, one each day. We made plans to hang out today and he drove me home, we put in Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas and he was all horny and wanted to have sex and he finally convinced me after getting naked and kissing me on the lips and neck... Ha, he did sumthing new this time too. He bit me atleast 4 times.. It hurt a lil', I'm not sure if I like it or not. It kinda messes up my concentration though. oo, wish he was here now. Which is the prob. He had to leave so he could ask his dad if he could come out later and we were going to see a movie or sumthing. I told him to call me when he left at 4:00, and then I got high. I was really tired so after eating a taco bell lunchable and then soup I fell asleep on the couch, woke up, then went back to my room and slept some more until I finally woke back up at 7:30 and was like "oh shit" and called him and he wasn't there! He never tried to call either, that bastard! He better call tonight but now I highly doubt I'll be seeing him again. That really pisses me off. I told him I wanted to hang out w/him today more than just have sex. That's not the only thing I want to do so I hope that's not the only thing he was aiming for. Ugh, oh well.

Just to tell u guys, I only write all this stuff for my own benefit to read how my relationships were going at the time. I wish I could block those parts from u, but I can't. The reason is so I don't have to betray Eddie's trust cuz he doesn't want people to know all about our relationship. I would think none of u who read this would tell him anything u read on here though or else that is going to cause probs. so if u guys wouldn't mind, then try not to read those parts or say anything. I also would like to make more coments about our sex and stuff, but I know u guys wouldn't want to read all that. I'm already nasty enough. I need somewhere to comment about it though! I don't know. I still feel weird.. like in the high way, lol, but it should've worn off by now.. Oh well. I don't care.

Sunday night I'm spending the night at Dawn's w/Cassie and we're going to get high. Atleast me and Cassie. It's on me. lol, all I'm buying is a dime though. That's really all we need and it's easier to get than 3 joints. I only have 2 roaches left w/my weed. At least I can make it last.

Today was fun talking to David Rapp. We talked about weed and how he thinks Tony thinks he's in the big time, but really he's not, but David is. I admire David's skill in the art of selling and buying weed, lol. I got a 75% on my last Spanish quiz. Much worse than usual. Bleh. Stupid mistakes too. Everyone was cheating outloud and talkng during it, it was funny. Mrs.Frautschi's so dumb sometimes, but she cracks me up. 5th bell's not to bad either. Even the B lunch. I think I'm just going to stay w/the classes I have since no one's dropping out of 5th bell Env. Science and I think Word Processing would be easier than Computer Graphics anyway. I think I'll stay. Jason Petty is funny. He likes my gothic dress. He's so hot, maybe I should try to seduce him again, hehehe. Shh, no one tell Eddie. Doesn't mean I'll do it now anyway. I'll try to wait. I think he's going out w/someone. Some preppy girl most likely.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best