Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2002-01-19 - 10:16 p.m.

school

Hey guys, check out my profile, I changed it a lil', and completely changed the description which I think is way better than the last one and funny now. U can get to it by scrolling all the way to the bottom of my site and click in the orange diaryland box that says "about me-read my profile". It's the one all the way on the right side, but I'm sure u could all figure that out in the first place anyway, lol. Just thought I'd be clear on what I was talking about just incase u guys never happened to see it before.

Julie, it seems to me that Jason tries to do his work in school even though he acts all stupid and stuff. I kind of admire that about him cuz that means he cares about school. After class starts in Word Processing I always look at him and he's just sitting there doing his work on the comp. then when he's done he just plays games. He only talks before class usually. I had Mrs.Locte last year too but for Geometry. I can't even take Algebra 2 until next year cuz it didn't fit into my schedule this year since I wanted to be in Ruby's classes and have C lunch.

I'm proud of myself for getting a head start on my hw last night when Eddie never called or came over. I still haven't heard from him since and after I get offline, I'm going to call that bastard again and see if he's home. He's so gonna get it. But anyway, I already highlighted all my terms and read the chapter. Hopefully tonight I will type them up and have them completely done. I'm almost to the halfway point in my Joy Luck Club book for English that I picked out last week, obviously the best of all three we got to choose from. This is an awesome book. I love the story and I plan to buy the movie which I have seen 3 times already. I have 22 questions so far for my college project also, but I haven't worked on art. However, I did create a cool new sketch deeling w/sex and murder. It's cool. Not done yet though.

Oh yeah, today my mom and I returned my shitty cd player and exchanged it for the same kind and we'll see if this one works out. If not, we'll take it back and get a diff. one or our money back and I'll shop some more for some better ones. We swung by the new Target that was built and will be opening soon to get some job applications, but no one was there. I'm pretty sure I'll end up working there. It'll be weird to work. It'll be my first time. I hope I do well. We also went to check out the Scholastics art show, but we were dissappointed when we got there b/c the art was just lying around everywhere and I expected neatness. I wasn't going to look thru it all like that. There was a lot too. We didn't even see my school's there. Oh well. Well I think I'll be going now. Have to call people and finish hw.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best