Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2002-01-20 - 10:05 a.m.

eddie's gonna die

I'm listening to NIN right now, a very cool band. I was reading thru their lyrics today and they r definitely depressing.. Just my kind of music.

God, I still haven't talked to Eddie and I'm trying to wait and see if he'll call me and I want to know what he'll say. Ah, I just want to call that bastard up and bitch him out for abadoning me! There can be no fucking good reason. He'll prolly say he ended up going over and hanging w/Brandon and shit and I'm just going to be pissed! I think it's best just to not call anymore this weekend and see if he will. I want to just ignore him, like he ignores me sometimes.

I came up w/another good sketch last night. No exact meaning, just cool. A royal woman wearing a crown of thorns who's handing down another crown to a young girl who gets to inherit it. They both bleed from it. It's a land of torture they live in. Everything disturbing.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best