Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2002-01-31 - 6:18 p.m.

concieted bastard

Ok, get ur fucking facts straight, Andy. I updated last night, and it was a long one. Julie rarely updates so that has nothing to do w/u either and Summer's kinda slow on it too.. How concieted..

I just changed Zandra's new link to her new web site address for her diary for any of u who read my site and hers. I started reading her newest entry today during 5th bell.

Dave and Alex bought their tickets today.

I've been tired and moody today I suppose. No real reason.

Dave's been depressed and angry about his apearance even though I have tried to keep reasuring him he looks beautiful and he does. He won't listen to me though, but I can understand. I can be the same way. It doesn't matter how much the person u love tells u ur beautiful (or sumthing else) if u don't feel that way, they can't change it. But I hope to w/my words and my everlasting support for him. My Dave IS beautiful...

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best