Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2002-01-30 - 7:24 p.m.

friends w/Eddie, lovers w/Dave

hmm, didn't I make a newer entry after the one w/Zandra? I swear I did, but I see it nowhere and I can't remember what it was about... Oh well.

I think it's sad no one has replied to Andy's last post. I would think some of u would but u guys barely update anymore. I'm kinda slackin' a lil' too. Well I'm behind u on ur decision to make ur blog private Andy if that's what u want. I'm still considering doing that w/mine. And Summer I just don't get ur family situation. If u want to live on ur own so bad then tell the rest of ur family to fuck off and move out when ur 17 or 18 cuz I think u can as soon as ur 17 on ur own. They can't control u unless they lock u in a freakin' basement and never let u out. U prolly just don't want to hurt their feelings by yelling at them but if living on ur own is what u want then ur going to have to tell them to back off and that u don't want to live w/them.

Dave hung out today as well as Sunday while my mom and I worked on repainting her back bathroom which was waiting for over 3 years to be repainted but butch is too much of a lazy fuckin' asshole to finish it so we finally did ourselves, but actually it's not done. We still have to sponge on some colors.

Anyway Dave asked me out Sunday on my porch by handing me the bottle cap to his caffe latte stuff that's cold and he told me "There's a contest thing on that, check the cap to see if I won" and I looked at the bottom of the cap and scratched in it was "Will u be mine?" and I said Yes, hehe.

Today was a half day at school, on Wed. and Alex gave Dave and I a ride home, which he also did on Monday too. Dave and I came in, ate all the hot bites and my red baron pizza, layed around on the couch and watched family man (which is a good movie w/that one guy in it, lol)and had sex too. I feel like it was the first real sex I've ever had. I was sweating at least midway thru it cuz I was working so damn hard. He was hot too and I got off 3 times. After trying a while to get him off like I used to w/Eddie so quickly, I had to stop and we had to do the usual way but it was okay. I still greatly enjoyed the experience w/him and we were both wore out by it and he was especially tired and sore. When he went to take a piss he said it burned really bad, lol. It does that w/me too sumtimes, but this time I felt no pain. That was cool.

I talked to Eddie for the first time since we broke up yesterday and asked him if I could call him. He said yeah and I felt good about myself once again. I want to be friends w/him cuz he's a cool guy. Ha, his hair was fucked up yesterday and the other day, it was funny. I was all makin' fun of him cuz he looked like a retard, lol. I sat in C lunch w/Dave yesterday and Monday too since my 5th bell teacher is the shit. She gave me a lunch and a half both days, so I ate during B, w/Cassie B. on Monday, and Dawn yesterday, and then I hung out and sat w/Dave. Eddie threw a few glances at me. Anyway I tried to call him twice yesterday but he was at work the 2nd time I called. Then this morning I went up to him and asked him if he still wanted to be friends and he said sure. He's so nice! Dude he told me they were gonna have a smoke out after school today too so I was pissed that I missed out on that. David Rapp was in on it too. Eddie invited me to go, but I said I had plans w/Dave, and after our time together today I don't regret spending time w/Dave rather than smoking out even though I would really like to get some weed. I will by this weekend I think.

I bought my Winterfest ticket yesterday and Dave's buying his tomorrow. I'm going to wear my gothic dress to it and we're going to get our pics taken. It'll be fun.

I'm sorry ur so depressed over a guy lately Ruby. I wish I could help u but it's sumthing many girls go thru, including me. U'll find a cool guy that will like u soon enough. I don't know who u like though and I am interested. Doubt u'll tell me though. Oh and if I were u I wouldn't go to winterfest then cuz u wouldn't have fun just tagging along w/Dave and I. We're going to be doing our own thing and plus hanging out w/Alex and shit. I know u would feel left out if u went. I don't want u to waste ur money on that. See ya all tomorrow.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best