Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2002-01-26 - 10:56 a.m.

Zandra is really Rilana

Hey just to tell everyone who may read Zandra's diary, she's changing the link to it since she has gold membership and stuff, so I'm guessing that's why. I liked the name Zandra and now she says that her real name is Rilana, not even the way I thought it was pronounced also. But oh well, that's a cool name too. I still always think of her as Zandra also. I really like her diary though. I try to keep up w/it too. I added more fave diaries onto my profile also, just to inform u all. Some r cool. I tried to pick some cool ones, I think the ones I have on there r pretty good. I'll try to get some more today also.

I have a lot of hw to do though. I want to try to get as much of "my addiction" color pencil drawing done w/this weekend as I can, although I don't think it's due until this coming Friday or the next Monday after that. I also have to do a sketch and my history terms and try to finish mine from last week and see if I can get any credit for it. It not, I can still use it at the end of the year for my AP test. I have a lil' env. science research to do also and my two letters for colleges and scholarships for english. I'm swamped. Well I should get started, I'm already procrastinating.

Oh and yesterday Dave T. asked me to come hang out and I brought my weed, what lil' I had, and we finished off my joint. He invited Billy and Ashley over and along came two of their friends. I don't care for those people that much, Ashley is too loud and is always yelling and fighting w/Billy. Billy's stupid and just likes to beat up people and get pissed off and have boxing fights. The other too sat there laughing at how alike they looked, laughing like 3 diff times nonstop. How annoying. Oh yeah, and Billy was strangling Dave w/a tie. I hate it when they hurt him.

Anyway right before they got there, me and him were kinda messin' around. When I first walked in, I was going to give him a kiss on the cheek to wish him happy b-day but he kinda moved his head and I kissed him on the lips. It's fun to kiss him. It's fun to suck him too. Lol, well I'm saying too much. But we did kinda have sex but I didn't get off or anything. It was my b-day present to him. Yes, I know, I'm such a player. Oh well. I'm just getting it all done and over w/before I focus on my real love, b/c I know that's going to take all of me and I'll have to be faithful for him. So I'm just getting it on while I can b/c I know me and Dave S. will be together for a long long time.

We're going to Winterfest together, as I think I've said. No actually I didn't mention that on here yet. When Dave came over Thurs. night he gave me a white flower and asked me very sweetly if I'd go to the Winterfest dance w/him and of course I said yes and gave him a kiss. He's so good to me. I love him. I don't mean to hurt him w/my sleezing around right now, but I now it is. And I'm sorry for it, but I just hope he'll understand. I AM a selfish person. Oh well I gotta go now. Stop procrastinating.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best