Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2002-01-25 - 3:00 p.m.

Mr. O' Toole's last day

Ok first of all, Andy, why do u go to school so god damn early? That's insane! I would be leaving my house at 6:55 if I were driving to school, unless I too wanted breakfast. Ur insane! And 2nd of all, I'm hurt by u not mentioning me w/Summer as someone who may skip, lol. J/k.

Well today was Mr. O'Toole's last day, and I being a part of the choir, got to sing for him w/the rest of them in the gym. The band played too. It was heartwarming and I kinda wanted to cry b/c of all the love. I didn't know him personally though, but many did. I got upset today at Dave after walking out of there b/c he said he was going to be in the GYM w/me, but wasn't. Just another fucking disappointment. I guess he's never there when I do something special. Well fuck that then. I won't ever ask him to come to any of my concerts and shit either if he can't even show up for something as simple as that. It also made me mad not really b/c of that, but b/c of sumthing bigger. I believe when u have a chance to share sumthing special w/other human beings, then u should take that chance and not just sit in some dumbass cafeteria throwing SPIT WADS at things in ur loser ways. Its so... ehh. I don't know how to describe it. It makes me think of all the people who didn't go as careless losers who don't give a shit about anything. I bet he'll say it was b/c it was too crowded, well I don't fucking care. He pissed me off more cuz I tried to walk away from him and he held me there by my bookbag strap. I wish I would've stormed off more instead of actually thinking of hugging him just to please HIM even though if I would've it wouldn't have meant a damn thing. Dont ask me for hugs when I'm pissed! That's just gay. I don't care if it's the end of the day! If I'm mad like that it's best to let me go if I resist in the first place cuz I want to be ALONE! It doesn't help when u chase after me! And this applies to anyone who may piss me off in the future.

Anyway, he just called me too. Said I was gay. He doesn't understand why I feel the way I do sumtimes. I hope one day he will or how will we get married?

Oh yeah, and I broke up w/Eddie the other day b/c he had told Steph. that I was boring him and plus that I was annoying last Sunday night when I was leaning against him falling asleep. Well, Eddie, SORRY FUCKER! I tried to please u the best I could and I wouldn't think that me resting my head on ur shoulder would annoy u! I'm so sorry!! Let me bow down to u b/c I just can't stand u being annoyed at me. EHHH! YEAH RIGHT! SUCK MY FUCKIN' COCK U DIPSHIT! He's so dumb! I haven't talked to him since the other day when in the morning before 1st bell I told him "Since this relationship is boring u, it's over, so bye!" Eh, he's so gay. Last Sunday by the way is when I hung out w/him and got high at one of his friend's houses. It was good times, or so I thought. Oh well.

I'm so happy that my 5th bell Word Processing teacher is letting me go to C lunch whenever I want to since I'm a good student and I do my work. She is very nice. She cusses too which I think is funny. She like yells at some of the guys in my class. (Ha, Jimmy-"Suck it, suck it, suck it!")

Just to inform u all, I still play Utopia too, which is a pretty kick ass game that I am still learning to fully master (yes I know, I'm pathetic, haven't mastered it yet and I've played like 7 ages). The new one has just started and we have about one more day before we're all out of protection. I'm a Dwarf War Hero and I'm ready to kick some ass! I have a new better strategy that I started using towards the end of last age that I think will make me a noble lady very soon. It's to not explore much and just build up military so once out of protection u can attack all the bigger provinces that don't know what they're doing and gain a bunch of honor and keep doing it to gain all ur land. That's all.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best