Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2002-02-04 - 8:22 p.m.

my mom's b-day

Hope u guys like my new colors and such. I changed it a lil' so it looks better now than before. I've heard good comments so far. Dave's over here right now and we're watching Spongebob where he loses his house and tries to live w/Patrick and Squidword. Hahaha.

My mom got her present from Sheri today-it was Jack In the Box tacos, u can only find that restaurant out West. I didn't have much money to buy my mom sumthing so I drew her a pic of her and I at the NHS tapping ceremony and she liked it. Well gtg.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best