Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2002-02-16 - 8:36 a.m.

Valentine's Day with Dave

Oh yeah... look at this:


What's Your Style?

Thursday, Dave came over around 3:30 I think and we exchanged Valentine's gifts. He got me a cute cuddly bear that says "Love is cookie" on it. He wrote me one of his sweet notes again that I'll always cherish and read when I want to think about him and how great he is for me. I got him one of those jumbo cards that lists 10 reasons why he's my valentine and applies to us perfectly and a small credit card size card that has reasons why I love him on there and I got him a Love (sex) coupon book that he can use whenever he feels like doing something specific and if he gives me one of those, I'll have to do it for him , hehe. I also got him some black boxers w/red lips on them. I think he thinks they're a lil' weird but I guess he still likes them. I bought him a box of 3 condoms too, hehehehe. We already used one... hehehehehhehehehe. lol. But I had fun w/him even though I was still sick and still am :(.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best