Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2002-02-19 - 8:21 p.m.

Noble Lady

Went to the library today to try to find some stuff on my colleges. Found nothing. What a waste. At least I got some Taco Bell.

Dave was talking about growing his hair into a mullet on the phone earlier. I told him I'd cut it off if he ever did. His mom heard me yelling not to do it at him on the phone and started laughing at me, lol. Ah, but he was just joking.

What else is there to talk about? Finally got done w/that boring art hw. She's grading our addiction projects now. I hope I get an A. Ha, Ruby has an F in there and I have an A-! Hahaha, I'm better than her in art! lol, not. Just the grade. Watch mine drop and hers rise.

Eddie's dumb. I told him that he was going to get his ass beat when Bernedine's bf gets outta jail since she's cheating on him w/Eddie. He was like "Fuck Bernedine, I haven't touched her." I told him he was such a liar. He told Dave how they were making out last week. Why does he lie to me? His hair looked dorky today.

Yay! I'm so happy, I'm a Noble Lady finally in Utopia! Next is Baroness. I think I can reach it before the age ends. I kick ass!

I'm so happy w/Dave now. He's such a sweetie. I love him so much and am so glad I have him. He hung out all day yesterday (monday on our 4 day weekend) and we had sex two diff. times. Both times it was great and he got off 3 times, all good ones. We didn't use condoms either. I like that about him. I'm safe w/him cuz he doesn't precum at all. I've never seen him do that. So it's all cool. We watched "Don't be a Menace to South Central while Drinking ur Juice in the Hood" yesterday as well as Bettlejuice. I hope I marry him some day and we live happily ever after.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best