Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2002-02-20 - 5:07 p.m.

stupid me

"Run away! Run away from the pain!"-Aerosmith

God, I must be so stupid. I like David Rapp and I know that he would never like me back. He doesn't care for girls. I love Dave and I don't want to break up w/him or anything, but I can't help being curious about other people. I can't stop thinking about it ever since that dream I had last night. He kissed me in it and it felt great. He liked me in my dream. But it would never happen in real life. And even if it did, then what? I don't know what we'd possibly have in common except for smoking weed and being in an art class and the same Spanish class. I do like him though. He's cute and really funny. I'm bored in Spanish w/o him. He's the only one I really talk to in there. But I'm being silly. A relationship w/him wouldn't ever work out b/c we'd just sit around and I don't want to de-virginize him although maybe it wouldn't be bad... I kinda like the idea... But whatever. I'm just stupid and that's that.

"Now there's not even breathin' room, b/t pleasure and pain! Yeah, u cry when we're makin' love, it must be one in the same... We're partners in crime. U've got that certain sumthin. What u give me to takes my breath away."-Aerosmith

Hey look:


Take the Affliction Test Today!

I got this off a site. This is my day I'm supposed to die.

Your Personal Day of Death is... Friday, November 21, 2064 Seconds left to live... 1,980,136,741

hahahaha

If you want to know yours, go here: Death Clock

P.S. I just updated "My Interests". Check it out.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best