Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2002-02-23 - 6:21 p.m.

my temps.

Guess what guys? I got my temps! Oh yeah, I'm good! I'm so happy, now I can drive w/my mommy. hehe. Then later I can drive to pick up Dave and hang out w/him. I'm going to get a job real soon now. See, we originally were just going to go up to the liscense place to get me a packet to study but they took my pic and had me take the test anyway, all at once. I got an 80 on the test. Not bad for not studying. However I looked like shit when they took the pic b/c I was going to get up at 6:30 to take a shower today but I was too tired cuz I had gone to bed at 1:00 in the morning, so I went back to sleep and then got up at 7:19 to brush my hair and put it up in a ponytail and I didn't even put on any makeup. I would've if I would've known I was going to get my pic taken, but oh well. I'm just happy I got my temps.

Tonight I'm going to a Battle of the Bands concert at Bogarts w/Dave, his friend Mike, and Mike's gf Shiriese, who I know from school. She's really cool and nice. I'll have fun and I can stay out until midnight. Tomorrow Dave's going to try to come over again to do his art report and print it out since his printer isn't working right now. I told him I could run out of ink any minute though and I still have to print my terms that I haven't started on yet.

Ruby and I are working on the English book presentation project together. We're going to paint the 4 scenes from The Joy Luck Club book, where it starts out at every new section. Then we're going to bring in some stuff to represent each Mother. It'll be cool. Ruby's trying to stay off line until tomorrow and she started on Tuesday I think and tomorrow's Sunday. I think she's doing good w/that. So that's why she hasn't updated. Well, gtg.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best