Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2002-02-24 - 9:45 a.m.

Cliffton

Last night I didn't get picked up until 8:00, originally supposed to be at 6:30. The concert was suppose to start at 8:00, so we were running pretty late. We didn't get there til 8:45 or so. It was sold out, so we just went to the Buzz coffeehouse and that was fine. Dave bought some 10 gage earings that were silver and he had to borrow 3 bucks of my money to do it. I wanted Gold Star really bad, but I didn't want to go alone w/Mike and Shirese, I wanted Dave to take me. I never got any. Mike and Shirese were fighting about his money and how he wants to go to this concert at Bogarts today and he said he was going anyway. It was funny to listen to them. Dave and I are so much like Mike and Shirese and both relationships there's a lot of love. It's so cute. But I had fun, but it was pretty cold. I screamed at some yuppy hoe bitches while walking along the sidewalk back to Bogarts later that night.

I ended up eating some beef stew and I got hom around 11:30 and my mom wasn't even back yet w/Ralph. They had went over to Mair's right before I got picked up and she said she would be home by 11:00. Yeah right. She's always late when she hangs out w/Mair.

I'm going to add some art links and I added one today. I need to have some cuz that's my passion. Well I'm going to go do my terms now.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best