Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


Tuesday, 2002-03-19 - 9:38 a.m.

Sid

Sorry, never want to update, too busy thinking about or being w/Sid. He came over last night at 7:00 when I was hoping for around 3:00, but he had to get his car in KY and stuff. Anyway, he got here, I played Clerks, and we sat down in "the big comfy chair" and watched it. During it Alex and Dave show up high on vicadin and Alex wanted me to feed him, but I was like "hell no, get the hell out of my house! I got other company, why can't u come over another time, when I don't have people over?" I was just agitated cuz I wanted to be alone w/Sid and they broke the peace, but it wasn't too big of a deal. They got out like 5 min. later and Sid smoked a cig. outside while we all hung out for a couple min. Then we went back in and finished watching the movie. He started flicking his fingers together during it and I said "Stop that, that's annoying" and he did it more and more just to be a pest and get me aggrivated but we were only fooling around. I kept grabbing both of his hands to stop and it was a good excuse to touch them b/c I wanted to all night, but was afraid of what he'd do. After the movie was over he grabbed the remote control I was holding from me, and I said "Why'd u do that?" And he replied "B/c I can." (sumthing he always says when I ask that I know now), and then I replied, "Well, I can do this..." And I leaned over and started kissing him, making it last about 10 sec. before I pulled away, and he asked "Why'd u stop?" In his sexy voice. Oh god, he's so sexy and cute, and I love his smile!

After that we went up to my room and it was about 9:00. We just layed around and talked and flirted. I kept stalling, not wanting him to leave, but he never really tried to go either. He just said "I should go, so u don't get introuble" but I told him they wouldn't notice, cuz my mom was in bed and butch was downstairs. I kept saying he couldn't leave and that I was going to keep him here forever, and one time I said I was going to chain him in my closet, and he liked that, but sadly I had to tell him I didn't have any chains, I really wish I did.

I made out w/him some more, one time lasting like 10 min. w/his hands gently caressing my back, kinda scratching it barely, and he held my head up to his and it made me so weak... Then he worked his hands up to my chest, and I was enjoying all of it. I was a lil' aprehensive about telling him that my breasts weren't as big as he may think, since I do wear padding in my bras b/c it's more comfortable and better looking that way. I did tell him after we stopped though, and he said he didn't even notice and didn't care, but I saw him glance at them like 5 times last night (not as much as I was glancing at his crotch, ahhaha, but I'm just a perve and can't help it). He saw my cleavage though and it was funny. He showed me his too, lol. At one point when I was laying on him, I licked his ear and he was like "Ah, that kinda stuff makes me..." and I finished saying "horny?" and laughed. I was also biting him which I think he liked too.

After lying around, showing him my pics, and doing other stuff mentioned above, my mom knocked on the door, and told me he had to leave. It was 12:00 lol. I thought I could manage to keep him there until 3:00, but I think butch saw his car there still and told my mom to tell me to get him to leave, lol. We talked outside at the door for a couple min. and he said "Well I better go, we don't want ur parents thinking I'm the Antichrist." and laughed and I said "Well, that can't be b/c Marilyn Manson is the Antichrist." But he just kidded around some more, saying he was the real one, but he didn't want anyone to know that, lol. Then I kissed him good night, and it felt great to be able to express my feelings for him now, and I kept kissing him, even after he said, "U gotta get to bed, ur parents rn't going to like this." So, I finally let him go, said goodbye, and went to bed. Sigh, I'm so head over heels infactuated w/him. I really like him and think we're really compatible. After he left I noticed how unbearably horny he had made me,though, hehe.

This morning all my mom said about him staying late was "From now on, ur company is going to have to leave by 10:30 on a school night." Ha, I love bending the rules, and I couldn't really get introuble for letting him stay, b/c she never really told me exactly when to have him leave, she just said soon when she went to bed. Oh well I had a lot of fun w/him and hope I can see him again today.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best