Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


Sunday, 2002-03-24 - 12:02 p.m.

the movies

Last night I had a lot of fun w/Sid. Maybe the best night we've had together so far b/c it was the first time he touched me so much. Before he never really touched me too much unless he was trying to tickle me or caress my arms. This time it was how I wanted it to be. But not until after the movies. We went to go see Queen of the Damned, but since it wasn't playing anywhere, we ended up at the Milford theatre and saw Resident Evil. It was good. I payed for both of us w/my movie coupons Doug gave me for X-mas. We didn't get anything to eat and had to wait around for an hour before it started at 7:30. We sat around and watched coming attractions in the lobby part and then went in to sit and wait for the movie while talking about weird places we've had sex before (w/other people, lol) at 7:10. The movie was great and full of suspense. I jumped a couple times, but it was cool. The dead dogs were cool lookin' too.

After the movie, we both agreed it was good, and went back to his place since he bet me I wouldn't smoke weed w/him this time since I didn't want to before and I said "Oh I will, but I have to warn u, when I get high, it makes me horny." And he said "Ok" and didn't have a prob. w/that. hehehe. So we get back to his apartment and we try to decide what to watch for 10 min. before he puts in Mallrats and we watch that again after hitting a water bong a couple times and I was already feeling happier (and hornier, lol). I cuddled up close to him under the blanket and kept asking him all these lil' questions about the movie and I would argue w/him on what I thought was right or why they did sumthing and he was like "Ah, leave me alone! Quit asking all these questions! It doesn't matter!" And I said "Yes it does, it could provide a deeper meaning to the plot" while laughing. But it was fun. We were just being stupid. Not long after that, he started rubbing my arms and legs, which felt great, and we started making out w/tongue of course, hehe, since he likes it so much and I don't mind it either. He started touching my inner thighs and my crotch lightly and then slid his hands under my black thong underwear and rubbed his fingers around a lil', but then his mom called and I was like "damnit!" in my head and he talked on the phone for about 10 min. or so. Then he came back and we resumed and he used his body to tell me he wanted me on top of him so I slid on top of him and made out w/him some more while he rubbed his hands all over me and played around w/my pussy some more which felt great, the closest I've felt to possibly being able to get an orgasm from a guy's fingers down there. Right before he did that and he was just rubbing his hands around my body while making out w/me, he slowly unzipped my black corest I was wearing and undid my bra and unzipped the back of my leather skirt, too, so I was almost completely naked. He took off his black tank shirt also and he licked my nipples a lil. His playing around w/my crotch went on for about 15 min. or so and I knew he would get tired so I didn't complain when he stopped. Him doing that made me want to whip out his dick so bad and have sex w/him right there but I knew it was close to my time to leave and go home. I had to be home by 11:30. So I asked him to see what time it was and sure enough, it was 11:18 so we had to head out, me being pretty disappointed.

On the way home we saw Dave w/two other people and Alex driving in the car next to us and he was screaming out the windo and I yelled back "What the fuck r u doing?" And said to Sid, "What the hell is he doing w/yuppies?" cuz all I saw was that preppy Kelly girl and some geeky lookin' guy in the back, and I didn't see Alex. So Sid was yellin' at him too, but then they drove off ahead of us and we never caught up. So that was about the end of that night's excitement.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best