Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


Tuesday, 2002-03-26 - 7:36 p.m.

Coal Chamber concert

Ah, freedom... Now I don't have to worry about people reading my site.. Just my best friend, but we both know she doesn't care how weird or sick I am on this.. Now I could go off any time I wanted on anyone, hehehe. Although after I unlock this, these entries will still be available to all the other outsiders, but hopefully they won't care since it would've been a long time ago when I said it anyway. Of course the reason I locked it up is so Dave wouldn't get hurt from reading all my sexual crap that I do w/Sid even after I strictly told him not to, so now he definitely can't since he has a fucking listening problem.

Today he and Sid r going to the Coal Chamber concert, and when I was in his lunch for a few min., he says "If I don't get to meet Coal Chamber, I"m going to kill myself." I basically flat out told him that that was a pathetic reason to kill himself and he just needs to have fun and don't stress out on a fucking band. There's also 5 people going he says that want to kick his ass, so I am worried about him. I pray that he doesn't get hurt and doesn't hurt himself no matter what happens tonight. I just want him to have fun, but I guess he can't let himself do that. He's acting really stupid and childish when he says this shit and I'm so fucking sick of it! Grow the fuck up, quit trying to get my sympathy or whatever the fuck ur trying to do by saying ur going to kill urself every 5 fucking minutes! I fucking hate that. AHHH, why can't he be more logical and normal like me?? It's stupid to go thru life always depressed like that, I know he can be better than that. Yes, I have my moments, but inside I know I would never ever kill myself b/c one, I'm afraid of death, two, I'm a chicken, and three, life is too beautiful and great to be missed. Don't fuck it up b/c of the bad shit.

I'm steadily working on my college research paper, and almost all of my outline is done. It's a big outline. It has most of the info that's going to be in my paper right on it. I was hoping I would get done w/my actual paper today too, but I don't know if that will happen. Butch put in the ink for the printer and stuff, so it should all work when I print it. It's going to use a lot of ink too, lol.

I still have to call the lady from the Colorado Art Institute back, but my laziness gets the best of me. Hopefully I should see Sid tomorrow. Well that's it for now.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best