Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


Thursday, 2002-03-28 - 12:01 p.m.

last day

I turned in my paper today and I'm proud of my work, even though I didn't have a college or scholarship application filled out. It turned out to be a lil' over 8 pages, so she shouldn't take many points off it. I think it's a good and very informational paper. I'm glad we did it cuz now I know what college I want to go to and before I had no idea, I just knew I wanted to get the hell out of Ohio and to a peaceful place like CA.

Today's the last day of school and Spring Break starts. Yay! Things I have planned to do r: have Ruby and Sophie spend the night at my house and watch Interview w/the Vampire along w/other Vampire movies Sophie wil provide us with, hang out w/both my daves, get my $10 bucks from Alext back, work on both art sketch assignments: the saintly pose and the letters, and maybe try to get an art site up for me again. We'll see though. I don't know if I have to finish reading Othello or not for English over the break. I thought we did, but today Mrs. Ciliberti was like "I'm not giving u guys an assignment over the break" so maybe we'll continue it when we get back, who knows.

Dave had a great time at the Coal Chamber concert w/Sid. He didn't get to actually meet Coal Chamber, but he got to touch Meegs and Des. Dave T. also went and was standing right next to Dave when Meegs jumped into the crowd and landed on them and they helped him back up on stage. I'm glad Dave had fun.

Prom keeps being talked about in all the school press, but I'm not interested in going this year if I even go at all. Dances r so stupid. U always see the same pathetic losers who stand around hoping a girl or guy will ask them to dance and they don't even have friends there or u see the preppy people laughing and looking like sluts and it's just pathetic too. If I go to prom I'm going to go dress in a black looking wedding gown w/a veil and my date will also have to dress to match me. I just want to go to get the stares from people, thinking who the fuck r they and why the fuck r they at OUR dance? But even that is a waste of time so maybe I won't go at all. I rather party, get drunk or high or whatever w/a bunch of my friends and w/my bf at the time, which will prolly be dave.

Speaking of bfs and Dave, he thinks that we will never go back out again but I don't think that could ever be true b/c I love him too much and I know he misses me a lot, but I'm too afraid to go back out w/him b/c he is a self-destructive person and we talked about it last night, but we don't know if he'll ever be able to change that and it's one of his fears that he'll never keep a good gf and only fuck whores when he's a famous rockstar. I keep telling him he can change that but I don't know. I just hope everything works out. I hope it all works out w/Sid too, but I'm also scared of that. Oh well, I'm going to go. I'm in word processing again and the bell's going to ring in 3 min.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best