Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


Friday, 2002-03-29 - 5:41 p.m.

Andy thinks I'm cool?

I just read Andy's blog again, just for my curiosity since Ruby said that he linked me again and I wanted to see if it was true. I'm not sure why or when he did it, but I browsed thru his entry's and I looked at his one year anniversary one and he was talking about his friends and he actually posted me saying I was cool. How nice. I didn't know I intrigued him that much, but oh well. Whatever. I don't know whether to talk to him again, I don't like the way he is sumtimes.

I also don't like the way Dave has been. He's changing and I hate it. I just want my Dave. I cried last night for like a half hour over him, Sid, my love life in general, and my stupid and pathetic flaws that I can't get passed and I think will always screw me over in relationships. I hate myself.

I got a razor from Sophie. Yay. I wanted it to aid me in my obsession w/Marilyn Manson. I love him. I need to link to his site. I think I will.

Oh Ruby, yeah, I think I could hang out Sunday, what do u want to do? What night do u and Sophie want to spend the night? I gotta send Sophie a pw still. Let me do that...

I think I'll remove my notify list too.. It's useless.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best