Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


Monday, 2002-04-15 - 7:07 p.m.

red barn flea market

Yesterday Dave came over and we had a fun day together. James was on his way too b/c he was going to take me out w/him and his buddy for an hour or so to a flea market which was really hick and it sucked. All the shit was used of course and I don't like buying shit that is used cuz it could be messed up, so I don't trust those places. Anyway Dave went w/us and we all had fun looking around at all the crap and Dave and I found some cool dragon figurines and posters and a penguin beany baby, but it was too much for me to buy for him. I only had 4 bucks on me. So after that, we stop by Hemptations but I wasn't allowed down (damn stupid bitch asking for IDs!) so they looked around for a few min. and before all this we went down to Krogers and I got my pics back and Dave and I looked at them. Some were pretty good of me. I'll admit the ones of him weren't that great, but he's still my pretty baby.

Of course we ended up having sex after James dropped us off and it was some great stuff. We bit each other and it was just so great. It was pretty lustful, atleast for me, but it's even better when ur sharing it w/someone u really love w/all ur heart. I decided after we were done to just go ahead and ask him out cuz I knew we should be together again, but it was hard for me to get it out and I was smiling alot, but I finally did and he answered lightly w/a "Yeah" and I was all happy and I'm sure he was too.

We're going to celebrate our 1st year anniversary of knowing each other soon, too. It'll be about a month from now. I'm not sure which day exactly that he sat at our table and I talked to him, or I could start it from the day he actually talked to me which was one Wed. I think after school. Hmm, I guess I'll ask him. I just know what day it exactly was. I know what day he asked me out though, and he said that would be an okay day to go w/. I'm so happy, we should get each other sumthing though and have a nice dinner, but we haven't made any plans yet. I don't know what to get him either.. I want to get sumthing meaningful, not just some band t-shirt or anything.

I'm listening to my Jack and Jeckel ICP cd, the 4th one, whatever it's called. I missed it, it does have some good songs on it. I still love ICP, but I now value Manson much more. They're both great though.

Art trip is in 2 days!! I'm starting to pack and Ruby's anxious and scared her bag is too big, haha.

Check out MY fetish, hehehe:



"Fiction turns me on. I'm a Hentai freak!"

What's Your Fetish? Take the test at Nollykin's World

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best