Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


Tuesday, 2002-04-23 - 5:56 p.m.

back from Toronto

Sorry, didn't have time to update yesterday. I went over to Dave's after school until 6:30 and then sat around and did some of my hw. I'm still behind on my history and I just printed out my terms. I have to do the two essays for our test we did last Friday when I wasn't there cuz I was on my trip. I had fun on my trip though, but before I get to that, let me just type some stuff in about my days w/Dave since I came back. He was there in my mom's car when I got back and I ran to him smiling and gave him some kisses and some hugs and he said my mom told him to help me w/my bags so he carried my lighter one from under the bus to the car and put it in the trunk for me.

Yesterday I went over to his house and we had sex and played Mortal Kombat 3 and Donkey Kong 2, I think, and then I had to go. There's never anything to eat over there, I hate that! But I ate some soup when I got home and on the way my mom and I stopped at McDonald's to get a sundae and after we had ordered and paid they told us they didn't have any more and I didn't want anything else so we asked for our money back, a whole $1.09 and it took like 5 min. for them to get it. Jacob, the guy I hate b/c he makes fun of Dave, was working at the 2nd window in which that happened at.

But the first day to Toronto was okay. I was one of the last people to get to the bus, but it was still okay and I packed my things on, they passed on the calling tree and I said bye to my mom and kissed and hugged her. She stood out there the whole time until our bus left which took like 15 or 20 min. I love her so much!

Ruby and I sat together and played w/E.T. sometimes and listened to our music. Amanda McDonald went too and I realized how annoying she really is and that she really is spoiled and she doesn't deserve to wear the freak clothes that she does b/c she's really a prep underneath that that wants attention. I don't know why some people talk to her. Ehh!

But anyway, we had dinner at an Italian restaurant that night and it was the best I had the whole trip, aside from getting Taco Bell for our last dinner on the way back. The other places were okay. I had to eat McDonald's for lunch on the last day, but it was okay.

It was my first time seeing Niagara Falls and I took a whole roll of film on it and it was cold and rainy there. The Cleveland Art Museum was the best out of all cuz it had a lot of good paintings that I liked, and I like 2D art and realism more than any other art form. The other museums were okay. Ruby and I really enjoyed Chinatown too and that's where I spent most of my money at one time on a few rings for me and 2 for Dave and my late B-day Present for Ruby. I also got Summer and Julie things from there b/c I owed them on some gifts. They both seemed to like the mood rings the best, but I got those at an art museum. The Lion King was very good and at first I didn't think I'd be that impressed, but the way they opened it, w/the animals coming from the back and sides of us, the audience, going onto the stage and singing that Circle Of Life song quickly changed my spirits and I kenw it would be good from then on. There were a few differences b/t that and the actual movie, but I enjoyed it greatly. The dying and fighting scenes were cools too. I didn't like the boy actor playing young Simba though. He sucked at singing. He was straining his voice. Well, those r my highlights, so long!

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best