Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


Sunday, 2002-04-28 - 9:33 p.m.

a regular night

Haven't felt like updating lately. Dave came over last Wed. and Fri. and we hung out. Wed. was one of those days when we had sex everywhere. It started w/some 4 play on the couch, then on the table, and then my mom's bed. Aw, how nice. We got to be completely naked too. Fri. we didn't even have sex cuz we both felt at first that we didn't feel like it, and I did get him horny later and then he wanted to, but I decided we didn't need to and we had a perfectly good time just hanging around. I finally got him some food that he likes besides pizza, so next time he comes over he can eat veggie soup, chili, or corn dogs. lol. He hasn't ate anything the last two times and I feel bad for it.

The fuckin' electric went out today so I couldn't get online or on the phone or anything for about 2 hours. It was so boring that my mom and I busted out some of my old games a played that mini-connect four game i had and I won most times and then we did those mario fact things just to see if we knew them. By that time, the power came back on and everything was good. Still haven't done my JA yet cuz I'm too lazy.

Wish things would get better w/Ruby. We're in a fight right now I guess and she's mad at me for reasons that she doesn't even have the facts on. She doesn't realize I spoke out in the first place b/c I cared about her and the rest of my friends. If she wants to stay blind though, I'll let her. It's her fault that everytime sumthing happens it has to escalade into some big fight when it didn't even have to be one in the first place, but she likes to come in yelling in my face and it doesn't solve the problem at all. When she was yelling at me in Art Thursday, I kept trying to get her to listen to me, and she was being ignorant and wouldn't even absorb anything I said and tried to point the blame back on me, saying I'M changing. I don't know if she is or what, but that's why I was avioding her in the first place b/c I hate it when she yells at me and I was afraid I'd set her off w/some stupid thing like I always do. She just blows up even more lately and I'm worried and I don't know why she does it. I just don't want to see her hurt one of us and luckily she didn't last time, but she was being totally unfair and narrow-minded w/what she was saying. It may have to do w/her not getting her frustrations out at home. Oh well. I can't talk to her anymore, she can just figure out her problems on her own. She won't listen to me anyway. If she wants a lil' thing like that to get in the way of our friendship, then I don't care if we're friends anymore. All I can say is I loved her and that's the whole reason we're not talking. So go figure.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best