Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


Sunday, 2002-06-30 - 4:54 p.m.

Julian

A new test:



Whats Your Sexual Personality?
this quiz was made by Val

I met a new guy online last night from the Southern CA area and I hope I get to meet him when I go out to visit my aunt. I think we talked for like 2 hours. He does a lot of drugs but it's partly b/c he can't get orgasms, so I feel bad for him. He's really cool and we get along pretty well. His name is Julian.

James is over here again and he burnt his leg bad b/c he was "horseplaying" w/his buddies while camping and he fell into their fire. Sigh, how dumb. They put a bunch of neosporen on it and it hurts him bad.

I'm on my way to being a lvl 28 Druid. Diablo's like lvl 40 so there's no way I'm fighting him any time soon even though I could. Too scary. I know he's going to kill me. Well, I'm going. I hope I can go to the mall w/Ruby again soon.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best