Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


Friday, 2002-06-28 - 11:23 p.m.

someone wants sex

Alex and Dave just came over and left after 30 min. Dave didn't want a hug or maybe it's just cuz they had to rush. Alex keeps asking me for sex and tonight he kept trying to get a kiss on the lips from me, but I'm holding out until he really hangs out w/me and then I MAY kiss him on the lips. He IS a hottie after all. It's just he's been w/so many girls, that I don't want that dick in me. Plus I don't want to add more guys to the list of who I've had sex w/. (Lol, I did see his dick that one time when he pissed on that tree when we were out weed hunting.) I don't want sex that much right now. I'm hoping to not have any for 3 months so...well ya know, I don't want to say. So hopefully he will stop by and see me for atleast an hour at a time cuz we're just friends that kinda like each other, but I don't feel we have much in common at all. He's a lil' psycho too and I don't know if I want another man like that having sex w/me. I've already got 2 psychos I've had sex w/so far.. lol.

Tomorrow is my schedule for my senoir picture orders. I may only get one pose for now, it depends on what they let us do. Our refrigerator broke and Rascal had seizures and had to go to the vet and get medication, so we have less money now.

I've been addicted to playing D2 again and I have a lvl 26 Druid who is almost ready to fight Diablo, but I think I need to lvl up at least one more time b/c I know Diablo will be very hard. Mephisto was considerably easy and Andy was right, the high council members R harder than him. I plan on playing w/only my druid until he finishes Act 5, b/c I don't want to get distracted again and have him not ever finish. This is the farest I've ever gotten.

Driving update: 6 3/4 hours. Today I drove to Krogers and back and the other day to Taco Bell and Hollywood video, then back.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best