Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


Saturday, 2002-07-06 - 11:39 p.m.

in Denver

Well, I'm here at my dad's. Jordan doesn't look that much diff. but she's just taller and has a lil' bit longer hair. Forget all that shit about Sid. He's not worth my time anymore now that I know he doesn't care for me much. He likes 2 girls who r uglier than me and couldn't be more entertaining than I and they turn him down. Yeah, sure he was all popular in Maine, but I don't know what the hell is problem is here. Why wouldn't he want me? I'm beautiful and very caring. I thought he could use someone like me, but now I found out again that another person that I thought I may be able to trust is too much of an asshole and only thinks of himself when I could satisfy his every need if he just let me. But that's the problem w/guys. They're too dumb. I was depressed last night over all that shit and I went straight over to Dave's and picked him up when my mom got me from Sid's and I was depressed around him, but other times I was happy. At least Dave understands and realizes how good I am to guys and how much I care. I basically sumed up my experiences into this phrase "When I don't talk to anyone, people think I'm a bitch and hate me, but when I'm nice and caring they just want to use me." But whatever that's fucking life and that's why I'm the way that I am. I just hope I meet a guy like Dave but w/Sid's body and sex personality.

So yeah, I had to walk to the gates and back when I went flying. I was afraid sumthing would happen and the plane would crash and I'd die, but it was okay. Now I have 3 more flights before I'm safe again. So we'll just see how those go. When I went thru the metal detectors it went off and I had to stand there while the guy glided that metal thing over me and then he made me take off my boots and they had to x-ray them, ahahaha. It was funny, but I knew I wasn't a terrorist, lol. I got Taco Bell after I was here and had fish and noodles w/brocoli and some kinda sauce for dinner. We all played outside w/Jordan's balls, playing 3-person vollyball, chasing Jordan, and playing Hide and Seek. I'm not tired yet, b/c I'm used to being up so late, but it's almost 2:00 at home. From now on, my updates r Denver time--2 hours behind Ohio.

Tomorrow I'm going to the mall and checking out Hot Topic and shit and maybe Dad will get me something(s). I'm going to try to find a DDR around here too, but they haven't seen one. We have a calendar w/what we're going to do. I'm going camping twice and I'll get to go to the art museum this time and maybe to the Art Institute out here. Well, bye bye for now.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best