Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


Wednesday, 2002-07-10 - 1:01 p.m.

5th day

Well I went to all 3 local hot topic's, one kinda sucked but it had those black vinyl pants in my size, but when I tried them on, they didn't look good on me cuz i'm so short and chunky. haha. The one closest to us is the best one. I want dad to buy me the black shirt and skirt set and the satin redish maroon corset set, but I don't even know if he'll be willing to get me one set. He's so cheap, it sucks. Oh yeah, and I asked the damn customer service lady where the DDR was at when I went to Flatiron Crossing and she said they didn't have it. I should've looked online again b/c I bet it was in that place that it said it was. That lady is just dumb and doesn't know anything about that damn mall. When I went to the first Hot Topic I got a marked down plaid and black bondage strap dress for $16! I was so happy. That's all I got so far. 3 boots that I like r marked down right now too, but they're online.

My arms r burning from yesterday. I should've put sunscreen on everywhere, but lil' nieve me didn't think I would get burnt and I did-some on my legs and barely on my face, but it's pretty red on my arms and it hasn't stopped stinging. Water World was fun though. We rode some new rides this time and my favorite family tube ride is Voyage to the Center of the Earth. It was like a roller coaster b/c at the beginning u go really fast and ur curving around a wall, cuz it's all inside, and u can't see anything b/c it's dark and all they have is a few colored lights everywhere. There were dinosaurs at the sides too. It was cool. Our bag got stolen though, but there was nothing valueable in it, so Kellie went searching in the whole park and found our bag sitting not far away, but her sunglasses were crushed. Other than that, everything was fine. We left at 5:30 and the park closed at 6:00. They saw my cuts, but I just said they were scratches...

I talked to Dave for 2 hours on the phone the other night. It was a great conversation and I told him I loved him. I do love him so much, I want to marry him. He's so foolish trying to go w/other people, he never does. I just wish he would get his exploring done w/b/c I don't want to put up w/his crap. I remember how he told me he likes to feel connected to me physically (like during sex) and I feel the same and it just makes me want him again, but I know he doesn't want to do that.. It sucks.

I'm babysitting Jordan right now for about 4 hours until dad gets home. Kelly left over a half hour ago and I tried calling Dave but he was working. Maybe he's doing a double. I think I'm going to put on some music, hehhe. The only time I can listen to it outloud, plus I have to get Jordan into my music.. haha, Marilyn Manson, yes! His new cd is going to be great!

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best