Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


Thursday, 2002-07-11 - 11:09 p.m.

6th day

I finally got back to the Hot Topic at 16th Street mall and I got the purple cross stitch corset w/the black grommet gauze skirt. They both come w/sets, but they only had a small cross stitch corset and even though I could fit it, it was still a lil' too snug, so I decided to wait and I got the other skirt that matches it, but I want the top that matches that skirt, too. I also still want the burgundy satin corset set, but that will have to wait. The damn clearance boots that I want r out of stock now and now I don't know if I will ever be able to get them. They have a pair almost just like them on another site though.. So dad has spent $100 on me for clothes. Not bad.

I need a phone card! I should get a 60 min. one tomorrow w/my dad, but I wish I could call Dave tonight. He hasn't emailed me a new one that he has. I want to talk to hime more, plus I need to call my mom back again since she misses me so much. She's in bed by now..

I can't wait to see Sheri. It's only 6 more days away until I leave and 7 before I see her, since I'm taking an overnight bus ride there that takes 24 hours. We're going to have so much fun! Dad's going to give me $50 so I have enough money to do things w/her and do a lil' bargain shopping w/the Mexicans. He's so nice. I just hope he can get me The Sims game too, but that can wait I guess. I need to do my summer assignments.. Well I'm going now.

Oo, looky looky! Another Manson thing! I love him!


Which Marilyn Manson are you? Take the Which Marilyn Manson are you quiz to find out! Quiz by Chameleon669!


you're high art. you're about lesbians and heroin and take place in new york. how trendy.
take the which prettie movie are you? quiz, a product of the slinkstercool community.



Take the What Sex Position Are You? test by Ley Ley

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best