Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


Monday, 2002-07-15 - 4:52 p.m.

the river to freedom

I believed these last two days I have found the river to freedom. Or whatever u want to call it. That mythical body of water that many believe in, where moses took the slaves across and anything else that happened to do w/rivers. I have found it. It saved me from my bitterness... It took me from the world and held me in its arms... I felt free again... and got back to being happy after leaving it.

If only my feet would stay clean for 5 min.

Anyway, check this out:


Take the What High School

Stereotype Are You? quiz, by Angel.


Take the What High School

Stereotype Are You? quiz, by Angel.

I'm really an outsider and any of u who know me, know this, but the funny thing is I didn't get either of these.. What a dumb incompatible test..


Take the What Type of Friend are You? quiz, and visit mutedfaith.com. [Me.]


What Type of Villain are You?
mutedfaith.com / <�>

Ah hahahahahha.


Find your Role-Playing Stereotype at mutedfaith.com. [Angel.]


Find your Role-Playing Stereotype, and visit mutedfaith.com. [Angel.]

Grrrrrrwwwooolllll...


find your element at mutedfaith.com. <�>

Only part of this is true.. Do u know which part?...


find your element at mutedfaith.com. <�>

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best