Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


Friday, 2002-08-16 - 1:09 a.m.

screwed over

I've been busy updating my gothic dark thoughts site, uploading pics and such. I want to do a good job on it. I'm sucking at typing lately, too many typos.

Today I went over to Dave's and we were both very tempted to have sex but we knew we couldn't cuz he had a gf and I kept saying stupid shit, half jokingly, like "u know ur going to have sex w/me again eventually anyway" and "u can just break up w/her, i'm better anyway" or whatever. Ha, she won't last i know it. She's too self absorbed in her own misery or whatever. "Oh god, I'm going to kill myself at any moment, I'm that fucking unstable!" Yeah right, what a bitch. Go kill urself, I don't give a fuck. haha. But I'm just mean.

Listeing to vampirefreaks radio right now. Lucifer's Garden is playing by Evils Toy.

I miss Dave, but I'm glad we didn't do anything. I don't need that shit again.

I started on my essay on Crime and Punishment tonight. I'm almost half way thru the book. Still have to buy Pride and Prejudice... I'll get it done I guess.

Mrs. Drydyk called and told me how our school is screwing over art department, as expected by all of us, this year. It sucks. We won't get our schedules til the first day prolly, what shit.

Ruby, Andy, and I are supposed to be going to that festival tomorrow evening. The only real reason I'm going is b/c I keep hearing how these goths go, but hey, even if I see any, I prolly won't even talk to them b/c I'm so pathetic. But who knows, maybe I will have fun. I just wish they'd approach me for once.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best