Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


Tuesday, 2002-10-29 - 4:03 p.m.

this past week

Last Sat. Dave and I went to Hot Topic at Tricounty Mall, but had a misunderstanding about money, in which I told him we need to prevent from happening again, but he got two pairs of pants and bought me a silver choker necklace and we found out that they opened up a new store, Torrid, that just sells freaky stuff for mostly girls that r of the bigger variety. Dave says it's now his fave store, and I liked 3 dresses there, but sadly and obviously, they were too big for me. :(. We spent the whole day together, and I ended up not going to Dawn's get together which was that night, cuz stupid people were going to be there. Dave and I also had some sex on the comfy chair while watching E.T. and my mom upstairs, lol. It's the 4th time since we started going back out.

Chris IMed me last Friday and tried to be nice or whatever but that just pissed me off cuz he had already gotten me so mad at all the stupid shit he had done, like posting "boo fucking hoo" on ruby's tag board when I had said sumthing and he had no right to put that, but whatever. I just wish I never had to see him or David again. I really don't fucking care. But now I just read this nice entry about how Chris wishes things were like they used to be and is sorry for what happened, but I still don't want to let that get to me. But I have been softening, sometimes, after I wrote the last entry. I'm still very angry inside and I get upset a lot of times thruout the day, and I get to the point of tears and I get so god damn angry I want to kill him or others. I wish I never would've gotten that close to Chris and I also mainly wish that he wasn't so fucking annoying. I'm glad he left today early b/c he was "sick". He ruins my days now.

Chris is still going out w/Ashley and she was in a car wreck last Thursday night and had to get stiches, so Dave says I should kick her ass tomorrow b/c she will be the most vulnerable and weak. I don't want to do it at school though, I need to get her outside of school. She hasn't been in school since the night Chris asked her out which was Thursday before the wreck and Chris feels all sad cuz of it, which is stupid, b/c he needs to realize what a dumb bitch Ashley is and how she won't like him hanging around her anyway, not to mention she has a gf on the side!!! What a dumb bitch. I need to tell Chris that, but I doubt he'd believe me, but then I'd just have Dave back it up, cuz Dave is the one who found out anyway. Chris is so dumb and nieve. That is why I can't be friends w/him anymore, not just Ashley. She is just the highlight of his ignorance.

Well I'm going to go do my Halloween paper for English now, plus I have to read some in the AP Euro History book. I finally finished matting my tree project and it should be hung up tomorrow in the lobby by Ms. Drydyk. It looks ok. I gave Dave a ride home today too, since he stayed after for/with me.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best