Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


Friday, 2002-11-01 - 5:32 p.m.

waiting for the moment

I'm bitching so much lately about Jessie, Ashley, and Chris b/c I'm waiting for the right moment until I can kick their asses or atleast put them in their place. I can't stand them anymore, they all need to go away. They can all die for all I care, except Chris. He can just go away, so I never have to see him again for the rest of my life. He's so pathetic thinking he can be in a good relationship w/Ashley. She's walked right by him atleast 3 times w/o saying a word and he just runs after her like an idiot. She doesn't care for u, so get over her. She's a stupid bitch and will never change, not even for u. She's not the caring person u though she was, and ur too dumb and nieve to even see it yet and it's already happening. She's too deep into her immature facade.

I'm just going to give everyone a taste of their own medicine. All these fucking idiots here actually think they r better than me, but if I stacked them all up, I would still come out being more successful than they ever will be. Fucking amelia white trash. U all should die.

Been hanging out w/Dave the past two days, not getting any work done. So took a break today and prolly for the whole weekend. Had sex 2 times in a row, both quick. I still owe him one oral sex, and he owes me, hehe. Yesterday, for Halloween, Dave and I just walked around my neighborhood after getting a free pumpkin from Thriftway, ha. Saw that Shane wannabe glam kid, who only wants pussy. I wanted to yell at him, but didn't see him after we drove by him. People r so dumb, and they keep getting dumber each year. I dressed as Manson, and at school Sophie took pics of us all. Amanda was looking at me, ha. And that stupid weird girl was drawing me w/o my permission. I hate that shit! My face is copyrighted, bitch!

I wonder if u still read my site, queenmorphine. I just read urs. Miss ya. We still need to hang out.

NIN "Things Falling Apart" Quotes:

"it didn't turn out the way I wanted it to"

"now u know, this is what it feels like"

"trying to save myself (I hate myself)"

"did u happen to catch? did it happen so fast?... I'm just hanging around and I don't know why. all the pieces don't fit, but I really didn't give a shit. I never wanted to be like u."

"all the pain. how did u think we'd get by w/o u? ur so vain, I bet u think this song is about u.. Don't u!"

"I should learn to be like u. tuck me in and turn me on."

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best