Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


Tuesday, 2002-11-05 - 4:55 p.m.

trying to get a job

No school today, so Dave and I hung out for a few hours. I went to the retirement home today to pick up an application cuz my mom really wants me to work there cuz she knows I can get the job and some friend of her's from work's son works there, and they all say it's an easy job. I turned in my application for Micheal's today too. I filled one out for Kohl's the other day w/Dave. Today we ate at the Pizza Hut in Eastgate, and we actually had quick sex, again. Yesterday I just gave him that oral I owed him and he seemed to be satisfied by it.

I'm feeling better since my last entry also. Chris broke up w/Ashley, so atleast he's not completely dumb for taking any of her shit, but I wish he would've. I wanted him to suffer as much as Dave had to thru it all, but just now he seems to be "getting some balls." He's still annoying, and just b/c he broke up w/Ashley doesn't mean I'm going to be his friend again. He's still pathetic in my eyes and always will be for that shit. And I'm still going to kick her ass one of these days.

Dave's so great though. I do love him and it's nice just hanging around w/him. I just layed around w/him yesterday after getting him some Dairy Queen and me some Taco Bell, and no one was here, but we didn't do it then. We just watched tv, and layed around, and I just did the oral on him. He's a good guy. And so beautiful too.

I want some new clothes so badly, and that's why I need a job so much right now! Lip-service is so expensive but they have some really good outfits, and they just added some new ones, including 2 tops and one dress that have a Renaissance look to them.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best