Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


Tuesday, 2003-01-28 - 8:41 p.m.

life updates

Tomorrow is an SEAP workday for Seniors and we get one in English class on Thurs. also.

Today I went w/Ruby to the mall so I could see if they had any Victoria Secret corsets in again, but they didn't. I missed them for their big Semi-annual sale and that pissed me off. Their normal price is $80 and they were on sale for like $25, is what I was told.

Been hanging out w/Dave some. The break was ok. I got good stuff from Dave: Red and black rennie velvet top w/long red and black ribbon skirt, the manson bio book, Queen of the Damned Anne Rice book, a necklace, and I think that was it. My mom got me the big vampire book and a dvd player. I now have 4 dvds for it, and I bought my newest one today: The Joy Luck Club, great movie. I also have the Marilyn Manson dvd of his first taped show, and Mr. Deeds, and Now and Then, which is also a good movie.

Chris doesn't talk to Dave anymore b/c he's a stupid idiot. He makes up his own problems in his head, but I still talk to him. He still pisses me off though, Dave was a better friend to him than I was, so why push him away? Chris likes to think he has such serious problems but he really leads a boring life. And Shane IS disposable. Get over it.

I really need a pic of me on here and I need to add some more links. I might tonight.

I want a good corset but it's really hard to find a decent one w/o it being very expensive. They all suck really. All the ones I like seem to not be sold, so I would have to get one custom made.. Hmm I don't know.

Manson's new album supposedly comes on in April. I can't wait. I really haven't been into music much lately, possibly b/c I'm usually running around, so I don't have time to listen to good music since I don't have a fucking cd player in my car, just a radio that plays crappy pop bands. We need a goth/industrial radio station. They have one in Dayton. Maybe they do in CA too.

My grandma and great uncle Don are here now, came in on a plane on Sunday. They came for my great Aunt Jan. She is dying of lung cancer and we only found out a month or so ago. She doesn't deserve it, she's a cool great aunt. I know all this is making my mom think about her own life and how she struggles and wonders if her life will end up bad w/o doing whatever she wants. I wish my mom would get everything she wants, I don't want her to die w/what she has now: a shitty past.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best