Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


Sunday, 2003-02-09 - 3:26 p.m.

fuck you, fat bitch

I've been sick the past few days, w/my throat hurting and shit, but I've been going to work anyway, barely being able to talk. Now, I do my job good; in fact, I do it better than anyone, including shift leaders, that I've worked w/ that get paid more than me. Today a shiftleader didn't even vaccum her own fucking section, when I did all my section all by my fucking self, until people were setting up, helping me some, but they should've been helping me way before that, instead of having 7 people to one fucking set up cart while I was just putting down place mats.

I treat my job like a professional restaurant. I do my best to be nice to people, get their orders right, clean up every crumb I can, and set up perfectly. Everyone else though does a sloppy job. Cassie, the fucking shiftleader, doesn't sound courteous at all to the old people and I've heard her say many times how she hates them all so much and yet she's been working there for over a year or 2. Now if u don't fucking like them then why the hell did u stay here so long? Don't fucking bitch around me! Luckily I didn't hear her bitch about that today though. She acts like a bitch towards me too, and a lot of people. She's just one of those stupid people who think they have the right to bitch at everyone. She needs to die, or wake up to a near-death experience.

Now there's this fat bitch manager lady. She's younger than the other ones and thinks she can be a bitch to anyone also. Today while I was getting a glass for a table, I decided to go ahead and fill it up at my cart that I had left by the manager's table, and she said in a bad attitude way "Why don't u bring ur cart to where ur wokring." And I walked away and finished my job w/o taking the cart b/c I didn't fuckin' need it. I don't need that fat bitch to tell me how to do my job, I know how to do it better than anyone else! So I especially don't need her fucking attitude!

Now later, I get sumthing to eat to take home, some good looking chicken and mashed potatoes.The fat bitch tells everyone that we can never take any food out of the eating area and kitchen since we could set it down and eat it weeks later and get poisoning. Now why would they worry about that when we would be the stupid ones doing that at our own risk. So since I really wanted to get out of there right away and I didn't see how we could heat it up in there, and I didn't want to be around those people anymore, I tried to sneak out w/my box, and I was going to just not take any food home ever again. But nooooo, the fat man has to see me and when I tried to ignore him saying that I couldn't take it out of there, he gets the fat bitch and she stops me after I'm 30 ft. or so out of the door and says, w/an attitude again "Hey Excuse me!! Do u understand English? I said u can't ever take the food out of here." And I said w/an attitude back "Yes, I understand, but it is at my own risk." I mean, c'mon, this situation would be like the fat person that tried to sue McD's. It's THEIR OWN FUCKING FAULT. I wanted to take the food home!!! It would be MY FAULT if I got poisoned by letting it sit around. I didn't want to eat there w/everyone, I wanted to get out!!! Why can't people ever leave me alone! So anyway I give the box back to her since I told her I had to get home and left on the verge of tears and wanting to tell her to eat it herself then u fat bitch. I wanted to rub that food all in her face. I want to cut her fucking throat and hack her to death in delight of her screams. I don't need to put up w/people's bullshit when I get paid a fucking $6.00 for 2 1/2 hours of work!!!! I fucking work better than anyone else so I don't deserve to have an attitude thrown around at me for sumthing so stupid. She needs to be yelling at the people that don't do their job good enough!!!!!!!!!!

I wanted to quit, but I'm just going to see how it goes next time, and my mom said to call the guy who worked me b/c I don't want to deal w/people's bullshit. I will NOT be disrespected when I work the best!

This only fuels my hatred for people more. I sped out of there in my car cuz I was so pissed off and the thought of killing that woman didn't disturb me at all, and I didn't care if I would've gotten in a car wreck either. So u see, it's dangerous to make a fellow employee angry, especially if that employee is me and I won't take that shit.

Anyway, I'm done for now. Think I'll go play my new Sims game instead of working on my SEAP.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best