Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


Friday, 2003-04-04 - 3:49 p.m.

more misery

Back to that misery thing, yeah I'm in it again. Maybe I shouldn't be hurt by the past, but how do I know if he's going to hurt me again? How do I know he's not cheating on me or thinking about it? How do I know that he's not really planning to marry me, and that he'll be done w/me when I leave?

I was doing okay for a while after the last post and then I found out more news last night. I'm going to talk to Dave about it tonight but I'm already hurt and angry about it. Why does he always have to hurt me? I fucking hate him for that and if this doesn't stop, I will hate him more than I ever loved him. And that means I won't be able to be w/him anymore. Obviously.

Sigh, so we'll just see, but I have to go to work today so that sucks. I hope I don't think about it the whole time, I don't want to go anyway. I hate work. It's so dumb.

Euugghhhh. Why, why is he like that???

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best