Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


Tuesday, 2003-04-15 - 12:21 a.m.

another funfilled day...

Nothing really happened today. Sat around. I was thinking of hanging out w/someone today, but then didn't feel like it. I played the Sims for a while w/my fake Dave and Heather life. Atleast their lives r good.

I do feel I miss him, but I don't know how he feels about me now. He probably decided that he's done w/me, and if he has, then I'll just have to accept that. We should've took a 3 yr. break from each other, or 2 yr. maybe after we first went out, and I guarantee things would've been better. Being in constant contact w/him ever since we first started going out just ruined everything. People need space and I never had that.

He prolly thinks that I've just been being stupid and I was the one who started stuff last Wed. I wasn't really mad, I was just "eegghh ugghhh". I do have my own problem though w/him: he has more fun talking to Adam in one bell than being w/me all day. He laughs more w/him, he's more excited w/him. That's why I get so fucking fed up w/how he acts around me, b/c I know he can act happy around other people! Either he's just a jackass or he's having a problem w/me again. I know before I was being too negative w/him, but I'm not doing that now. He brings me down! But oh well whatever. We'll see what happens next week. If he doesn't want to talk to me then I guess I'm moving to CA w/o talking to him ever again. He forgets that he never deserved to have these chances w/me again anyway.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best