Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


Wednesday, 2003-04-16 - 2:14 p.m.

"when I get inside, I just want to get out"

Well Dave just called about a half hour ago and we broke up. We both felt it's for the best. For now atleast.. I guess. I told him I wouldn't really want to talk to him in school and he's giving me back my spike collar when we come back from Spring Break. W/some trouble, I managed to say "Well, make sure u wish me a happy graduation before my last day." He said of course he would b/c he's happy when anyone he knows finishes high school. Not b/c it's me. I know what he meant though. He just didn't want to be too personal since we're broke up now.

Well. At least I'm free now. Now I can do whatever w/o consequences. The only problem is I'm still stuck in Amelia. Can't find many cool people around here. I'm still going to miss him, I love him, but we needed space. I kinda didn't want to break up, but we had to. He doesn't want me like he used to. I know it wasn't healthy. Besides, I need some more time for improvement. I love improving myself b/t relationships. It's just the best time.

"When I said we, I know I meant me. And when I said sweet, I meant dirty!"-Manson

"I memorize the words to the pt. of movies. It's the only thing I wanna believe. I memorize words to the pt. of movies. This is a new religion to me"-Manson

"I never believed the Devil was real, but God couldn't make someone filthy as u"-Manson

"U drained my heart and made a spade. There's still traces of me in ur face."-Manson

Romantic
You're a Romantic goth...(Go you!) Your beauty is
beyond belief, and you have a quiet, and
nurturing understanding for everything, and
everyone around...and perhaps, you have a
fondness for vampires aswell?

What Common Gothic Stereo-type Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla


What Kind of Drunk Are You?

You are Fetish Dita!
You are Fetish Dita!

Which Dita Von Teese Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla


You are Daria!

What main character on Daria are you most like?
brought to you by Quizilla

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best