Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


Tuesday, 2003-04-22 - 10:01 p.m.

SEAP sucks!

"When our worlds, they fall apart, and when the walls come tumbling in. Though we may deserve it, it will be worth it." -Depeche Mode

Chris and I went to go see House of 1000 Corpses last Thurs. and it was good. I didn't know what to expect, but I liked it, although someone told me it was a rip off of Texas Chainsaw Massacre. I wouldn't know. I liked the corridor of skeletons and the "last boss" lookin' guy. That stupid cowboy hat girl was annoying though. She was a hick cowboy murdering version of Ashley. The gf overreacted though. She should've known what she was dealing w/when she saw the dead fetus. You know, I really want to own a dead fetus. I think it would be cool. Hah, but whatever. I'd keep it on a shelf in my room. I want a corridor of skeletons too.

Chris and I also went shopping on Friday, too, and I tried to get some money for some of my old preppy clothes and preppy cds that I still had. I only made $15.50 though, but I'm getting a 50 cent raise an hour at my work! Now I will be making $6.50 an hour, so that will help out. Chris made like $150 bucks though off all his stuff, but he had a lot of games and stuff. I barely have any. I got rid of that crappy Rugrats game though.

All this fucking SEAP shit if fucking pointless! God, I should've gotten my paintings done already, and I finally started sketching on the canvas today. I really didn't do much at all to help myself w/that. I'm not doing any oil paintings now. I should have the paintings done by next week, meaning, that's when I should have them done, but I didn't realize that until today, so I'm so fucking screwed. I'm afriad their not going to let me graduate. I hate this shit, it's so stupid. AP students should not have to do the SEAP. It is pointless. It teaches us nothing. We don't want to be taught anymore-we just want to get out. Out of this stupid hick town so we can forget it as soon as possible. But no, Ms. Conway and Ms. Stewart have to torture us until the very end!

"Words r very unnecessary. They can only do harm." -Depeche Mode

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best