Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


Sunday, 2003-06-29 - 3:09 p.m.

"we're tasteless but taste good"

Oh man... I've been doing a lot of partying lately. I've been busy for the last 3 days straight. It's almost like I am an insomniac b/c I don't go to bed until sometimes after the sun rises, like around 6:00.

Thursday night I went over to Criss's mom's house for his secret party. Ruby was there, and they picked up Criss's friend Erik. He was cool. Bryan came over and so did Shane and his loud talking gf. I picked up Anthony later on w/his friend Doug, and that pretty much made up Criss's party besides Dave T., who I went and picked up later. Dave and I ended up sleeping in Criss's brother's bed and his brother didn't know about the party since their mom was out of town and he came over the next morning and Anthony was passed out in the hallway and he was like "wtf?" haha, and he prolly saw me and dave in his bed too, lol. It was fun. I got high and drunk and we all got in Criss's hot tub and talked about sex, penises, and drugs.

Friday Criss, Erik, Ruby and I went downtown to see Hedwig. It was good, but I don't think it was worth $30. It was a small room w/maybe 100 seats or so going up in the ballpark style-really steep. We were looking down on the stage and there were some good performances. Before we went and before Ruby came over to my house, Criss, Erik, Dave, and I went out to eat at Steak and Shake, and once again Dave paid for me. He's such a sweetie.

Dave's grandparents went out of town on Friday and will be gone for atleast a week, so I get to stay over at Dave's house alot. I stayed over there the other night after seeing Hedwig and dropping everyone off. Dave told me to check on his house for him since he was still at work so I told him I'd just stay over there and then come back and pick him up when he got off work, so he said ok. Oh and on the way to his house I got pulled over by a cop for the first time. I knew I wasn't doing anything wrong and when he got to my car he said that he was making sure I wasn't drunk b/c I went over the lines a couple of times and plus my liscense plate light was out, so he just gave me a warning. He said I had a good driving record so far-I knew I did. So I'm still good! Anyway, I picked him up again after 2:00 and we got back and got high and he drank a couple beers that I put in the fridge for him. Well of course we started gettin' a lil' frisky and I remember being in his bed and he got me to start sucking him off, and I was getting all into b/c 1. I was really horny and 2. I was high, lol and when I'm like that I really get into what I'm doing. I gave him the best head he's ever gotten and the best sex b/c after I worked on that for 20 min. or so (I just kept going and going, I didn't even need to stop) he wanted to ravage me. We had sex for atleast another 40 min. and the phone rang once (it was around like 3:30) but we didn't bother getting it. It ended up being Billy. He wanted to come over and smoke some, he called again at 5:00 and begged me to drive over there so we could all smoke, but I told him I was about to crash. I was kinda tired from all that fucking, lol. Dave met Billy halfway b/t their houses and Billy came over and smoked a joint w/us, and then later they smoked a bowl but I don't think I hit it. Billy showed me how to roll a joint and I saw my errors since I tried to roll my first joint the other night when I was by myself and Dave had my bowl and left his papers here. (I still got high.) I crawled into Dave's bed at 6:17 or so in the morning while he was still out in his kitchen talking to Billy. He came into bed w/me a lil' later and we slept until 11:30 in the morning. For some reason we got horny again and we had sex again, this time w/o protection since we used the only condom he had last night. I got off like 3 times but he didn't get off, so I think he jacked off in the bathroom or sumthing. Then we got dressed and decided to go out to eat. We both agree on Pizza Hut, and what-do-ya-know, Andy was there clueless to what I've been doing the past few days, and he seated us. Dave paid again, I got a side salad, he got breadsticks for both of us, and we got a medium pizza w/ham and pepperoni. It was good. After that we went over to him mom's whom I've recently met, and hung out. We were both really tired again so I went home and took a nap and he took one before he went to work. I had to go to my cuz's b-day party later.

Steph.'s party was supposed to start at 7:00 but when I called her around 3:00 that day she told me she was going to get a tattoo done and her mom was taking her so I figured that would be a while. I went and took a nap in my bed until 6:00 and then got into the shower. I wore the new purple-stictched short black dress Dave bought me and didn't bother drying my hair b/c I'd be late. I tried to get her a card but the Pillbox was closed so I headed over to her house and Natalie and Carey were already there and told me that Steph. wasn't yet. So I went in and put my stuff down and ran back out to go get her b-day card. I went down to Thriftway and looked for about half an hour before deciding on a simple one that just said sumthing like make sure u celebrate cuz it's ur b-day and I put $20 in it. Steph. got back a lil' after 9:00 and showed everyone her tattoo w/a fairy sitting on a mushroom on the small of her back. We preceeded to go into the garage and smoke a bowl and then a joint. (I had drank two full glasses of a screwdriver before this and I had a shot of Pucker apple and a jello shot later.) There ended up being 10 of us. All girls except for Mark and his friend Steve who weren't in our smoking group. Mark was drunk off his ass and when we went to bed later at 2:00 he came downstairs w/Steve and tried to get us all up and told us we were wusses and that we needed to party. He kept saying we were boring too, cuz all we would do is sit around since we were all high. For dinner I ate a cheeseburger. They didn't order any pizza. I managed to stumble on up and get a big glass of chocolate milk after Mark came down since I had to get my shit anyway to take out my contacts. We were all watching The Mummy. I tried to get Steph. to cahnge it back to Crank Yankers though, but after no one heard me I just got into watching that. Steph. went upstairs to bed before Mark even came down though. I ended up crashing around 2:30 or so in the comfy recliner in the basement. Mark came and woke me up at 10:30 since I told Steph. I had to be up at 11:00 for work. I was having nightmares about me not getting up in time and missing it. But I ended up getting there and I have to go back in a half hour. It sucks, but I guess this is all I have to say.

"Nothing quite like the feel of sumthing new. Maybe I'm all messed up, maybe I'm all messed up, maybe I'm all messed up in u. This is the only time I really feel alive."-The Only Time, NIN

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best