Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


Thursday, 2003-06-19 - 9:48 p.m.

hangin' around

I've been hangin' out a lot lately. Mainly w/Dave T. again. He spent the night for a total of 3 times this past week, and I pretty much stayed over at his place all night too the other night. I left at 8:00 in the morning after sleeping a couple of hours. I didn't want my mom to know I was over there that long and I came home and went straight to bed undetected, thankfully. I've had sex w/him a total of 2 times and he loves me. The last time we only went for 20 min. and I got him off while being on top and he said that was the first time a girl has ever done that to him, so he loved it. He said "whatever ur doin' keep doin' it" and I said "that's what i usually do" so he was like "oo". lol. I know, I'm such a whore. I guess I was wrong in my last entry. I'm kinda lonely again, but I don't know. Not really. Haven't been thinking about it. I've been forcing myself not to think lately. I just want more money, I want clothes, all these material possessions and I want lots of money for when I move to CA!

"Grey would be the color if I had a heart. C'mon and tell me u make this all go away! I'm down to just one thing. And I'm starting to scare myself... Everywhere I look ur all I see. Just a fading fucking reminder of who I used to be"-NIN

"I'm not sure what I should do when every thought I have is of u"-NIN

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best